Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 176 Matches 101 - 176 <<Back 

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
San Juan Bautista CA 95045-1129 Chris Yoder chrisyoder.usptapro.com (408) 406-9066
Tokyo Toshihiko Yogo toshihikoyogo.usptapro.com
Osaka Manabu Yokota manabuyokota.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Akitoki Yokoyama akitokiyokoyama.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Kazuo Yokoyama kazuoyokoyama.usptapro.com
Chiba Rui Yokoyama ruiyokoyama12.usptapro.com
Chiba Rui Yokoyama ruiyokoyama.usptapro.com
Cynthia Yonathan cynthiayonathan.usptapro.com
Del Mar CA 92014-3816 Jami Yonekura-Jones jamiyonekurajones.usptapro.com (858) 201-9126
Seoul Chang-Joo Yoo changjooyoo.usptapro.com
Daniel YOO danielyoo.usptapro.com (561) 270-9133
Annandale VA 22003-6343 Hak Soo Yoo haksooyoo.usptapro.com
Gaithersburg MD 20878 Hyon Yoo hyonyoo.usptapro.com (301) 929-1478
Goyang-si Gyeonggi-do 10463 Jaeyeon Yoo jaeyeonyoo.usptapro.com 82 10 2386 3742
Ridgewood NJ 07450-5508 Jooki Yoon jooyoon.usptapro.com (917) 991-4648
Woodbury MN 55129 Ron York ronyork.usptapro.com
Wayzata MN 55391-9799 David Yorks davidyorks.usptapro.com (612) 669-6636
Shoreview MN 55126 Maksim Yorsh maksimyorsh.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Fumitoshi Yoshida fumitoshiyoshida.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Masahiko Yoshida masahikoyoshida.usptapro.com
Tokyo Nobuyuki Yoshida nobuyukiyoshida.usptapro.com
Tokyo Taira Yoshida tairayoshida.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Tomoaki Yoshida tomoakiyoshida.usptapro.com
Chiba Masashi Yoshiike masashiyoshiike.usptapro.com
Tokyo Tadasu Yoshikai tadasuyoshikai.usptapro.com
Yokohama-shi Hitoshi Yoshikawa hitoshiyoshikawa.usptapro.com
Okayama Hiroki Yoshimitsu hirokiyoshimitsu.usptapro.com
Hokkaido Yoshimi Yoshimura yoshimiyoshimura.usptapro.com
Osaka-fu Yuuki Yoshinaga yuukiyoshinaga.usptapro.com
Saitama-ken Hiroshi Yoshino hiroshiyoshino.usptapro.com
Saitama Shunsuke Yoshioka shunsukeyoshioka.usptapro.com
Surprise AZ 85374-5636 Ray Yost rayyost.usptapro.com (814) 450-0157
Los Angeles CA 90039-2401 Eugene You eugeneyou.usptapro.com
Mableton GA 30126 Farley Youman farleyyouman.usptapro.com (770) 817-0559
Lakewood CO 80215-6278 Ann Young annyoung.usptapro.com (530) 665-0816
Hudson MA 01749 Brian Young brianyoung34.usptapro.com (978) 216-2112
Flagstaff AZ 86005-9146 Brian Young brianyoung.usptapro.com (928) 853-9939
Apple Valley MN 55124-5045 Dana Young danayoung.usptapro.com
Tyrone GA 30290-1551 Donald Young donaldyoung.usptapro.com (678) 488-5246
Carlsbad CA 92009-6378 Gary Young geraldyoung.usptapro.com (760) 803-4279
Pasadena TX 77505-3236 James Young jamesyoung.usptapro.com (713) 594-8766
Boulder CO 80301-1596 Jamie Young jamieyoung.usptapro.com
Ridgefield WA 98642-6920 Kevin Young kevinyoung.usptapro.com (360) 759-4447
Sun Lakes AZ 85248-7215 Kwong Young kwongyoung.usptapro.com (480) 317-3655
Shawn Young shawnyoung.usptapro.com (607) 348-3882
Alpharetta GA 30022-8407 Thomas Young thomasyoung.usptapro.com
Holly Lake Ranch TX 75765-7817 Timothy Young timothyyoung.usptapro.com (903) 530-0035
Atlanta GA 30360-2030 Wendell Young wendellyoung.usptapro.com (770) 335-9966
Corona CA 92880-6736 George Youssef georgeyoussef.usptapro.com (909) 553-1739
Irvine CA 92612-2737 Aaron Yovan aaronyovan.usptapro.com (949) 294-1122
Daohui Yu daohuiyu.usptapro.com
Thousand Oaks CA 91360-1214 Jerry Yu jerryyu.usptapro.com (805) 222-4651
Jiangtao Yu jiangtaoyu.usptapro.com
Kaohsiung City Taiwan 00830 Justin Yu justinyu.usptapro.com
Lele Yu leleyu.usptapro.com
Hung Hom Kowloon Man Tik Yu mantikyu.usptapro.com
Kowloon Simon Yu simonyu.usptapro.com (852) 680 12 680
Canyon Country CA 91387-6388 Steve Yu steveyu.usptapro.com (661) 312-1054
Lansdale PA 19446-4329 Won Yu wonyu.usptapro.com
Xiangbao Yu xiangbaoyu.usptapro.com
Bin Yuan binyuan.usptapro.com
Bin Yuan binyuan46.usptapro.com
Binfeng Yuan binfengyuan.usptapro.com
Wei Yuan weifan.usptapro.com
Zhixiong Yuan zhixiongyuan.usptapro.com
Tokyo Shogo Yuasa shogoyuasa.usptapro.com
Okayama Takahiro Yuasa takahiroyuasa.usptapro.com
Okayama Takahiro Yuasa takahiroyuasa6.usptapro.com
Pittsburgh 15234 Jason Yue jasonyue.usptapro.com
Scarsdale NY 10583-5709 Vania Yui-DeLosReyes vaniayuidelosreyes.usptapro.com (646) 643-1019
Osaka-fu Naohiro Yukita naohiroyukita.usptapro.com
Wang Yukuo wangyukuo.usptapro.com
Marietta GA 30066 Daniel Yun danielyun.usptapro.com
Fresh Meadows NY 11365-3219 Song Chol Yun songcholyun.usptapro.com
Juan Yuste juanyuste.usptapro.com
Saitama Hattori Yuta hattoriyuta.usptapro.com
Search Results 176 Matches 101-176 <<Back 
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.