Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 222 Matches 101 - 200 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Atlanta GA 30327-1082 Chelsea Vea chelseavea.usptapro.com (679) 773-9975
Brentwood TN 37027-8659 Andrew Veal andrewveal.usptapro.com (615) 373-1033
Palm Desert CA 92211-4024 Norma Veal normaveal.usptapro.com
Jackson TN 38305-6023 Jay Veazey jayveazey.usptapro.com (731) 668-2427
Andrew Veeder andrewveeder.usptapro.com
Brooklyn NY 11206 Quinnton Vega quinntonvega.usptapro.com (347) 284-7526
Miami 33186-3319 Jodi Veillette jodiveillette.usptapro.com (305) 322-0499
Skokie IL 60077-3501 Alfredo Velasco alfredovelasco.usptapro.com (312) 513-9400
Park Forest IL 60466-1805 Bob Velasco bobvelasco.usptapro.com 630-886-4432
Pflugerville Texas 78660 Fernando Velasco fernandovelasco.usptapro.com (512) 431-8172
Chicago IL 60641-3128 Manuel Velasco manuelvelasco.usptapro.com
Santa Cruz CA 95060-5348 Michael Velasco michaelvelasco.usptapro.com
Caguas PR 00727-3074 Robert VelezReveron robertovelez.usptapro.com (787) 375-7585
Sioux Falls SD 57105-4533 Mark Vellek markvellek.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92101-2962 Dusan Vemic dusanvemic.usptapro.com
Highlands Ranch CO 80129 Anthony Venable anthonyvenable.usptapro.com (831) 392-7778
Saint Johns FL 32259-1248 Ken Veney aussiepro.usptapro.com 6.10439E+11
Frisco TX 75035-0379 CV Venkataramani anandcvenkaratamani.usptapro.com (203) 313-5593
Orem UT 84057-4480 Joseph Venoza (707) 515-8506
Sylvania OH 43560-3588 Kasey Vens kaseyvens.usptapro.com (419) 276-9935
Brentwood TN 37027-3945 Carien Venter carienventer.usptapro.com (615) 370-0050
Tampa FL 33647 Kenneth Ventimiglia kennethventimiglia.usptapro.com
Mokena IL 60448-7509 Andy Ventress andyventress.usptapro.com (708) 363-3609
Frankfort IL 60423-2277 Tena Ventress-Soller tenaventress-soller.usptapro.com (708) 363-3015
Manila Fritz Chris Verdad fritzchrisverdad.usptapro.com
Fort Worth TX 76112-5910 John Verde johnverde.usptapro.com (800) 441-0061
Seattle WA 98105-5439 Douglas Verdieck douglasverdieck.usptapro.com (206) 568-2720
Nyack NY 10960-3244 Marc Verebey marcverebey.usptapro.com
Valencia CA 91354-1589 Caroline Verhelle carolineverhelle.usptapro.com
Wyoming MI 49418-8355 Timothy VerHoeven timothyverhoeven.usptapro.com (616) 836-1834
Appleton WI 54913-6731 Robert Verkins robertverkins.usptapro.com
Port Elizabeth 06013 Yvonne Vermaak yvonnevermaak.usptapro.com 27-415037833
Jacksonville FL 32257-3776 Frank Vermeer frankvermeer.usptapro.com (904) 997-2004
Naples FL 34105-4892 Courtney Vernon courtneyvernon.usptapro.com
Miami FL 33176-1933 Dax Vernon daxvernon.usptapro.com (786) 608-9107
Warrenton VA 20186-8608 Collin Vero-Casavant collinverocasavant.usptapro.com (802) 236-8349
Stamford CT 06905 Julien Versailles julienversailles.usptapro.com
Merritt Island FL 32953-3031 Richard Verzaal richardverzaal.usptapro.com
Winter Park FL 32792 Robert Verzaal robertverzaal.usptapro.com
San Rafael CA 94901-2978 Eric Vescuso ericvescuso.usptapro.com (702) 857-1633
Iowa City IA 52240-3995 Milica Veselinovic milicaveselinovic.usptapro.com
Julian Vespan julianvespan.usptapro.com
San Jose CA 95126-2540 John Vest johnvest.usptapro.com (925) 931-3449
Mequon WI 53092-8529 Rick Vetter rickvetter.usptapro.com (414) 351-2900
Peterborough NH 03458-1001 Tamara Vezina tamaravezina.usptapro.com (603) 547-0018
San Mateo CA 94404-2411 Albert Vial albertvial.usptapro.com (650) 619-3938
Orlando FL 32827-7284 Fred Viancos viancos.usptapro.com 407-634-3050 x128
Nyack NY 10960-1201 Gerri Viant gerriviant.usptapro.com
West Hollywood CA 90038-2367 Paul Vichima
Burleigh Heads QLD 04220 Jan Vick janvick.usptapro.com 1.1615E+12
Lubbock TX 79410-2132 Kathy Vick kathyvick.usptapro.com (806) 765-5021
Madison AL 35758-1430 Samuel Vickroy samuelvickroy29.usptapro.com (256) 509-8524
Santa Rosa Beach FL 32459-3626 Samuel Vickroy samuelvickroy.usptapro.com (850) 267-9136
Thousand Oaks CA 91360-6120 Gary Victor garyvictor.usptapro.com (818) 677-4731
Los Angeles CA 90039-3144 Guy Vidal guyvidal.usptapro.com (310) 614-9444
Rumson NJ 07760-2141 Victor Vidal victorvicentevidal.usptapro.com
New York NY 10075-0518 Rafael Vieira rafaelvieira.usptapro.com (732) 899-2077
Los Altos Hills CA 94022 Vinnie Vieira viniciusvieira.usptapro.com (650) 948-8261
Gold River CA 95670-7244 John Vigil johnvigil.usptapro.com (916) 505-1125
Miami FL 33130 Sasha Viguie sashaviguie.usptapro.com (323) 675-5335
Navan ON K4B 1H8 Jorge Vila jorgevila.usptapro.com
VALENCIA Juan VilaPascual juanvilapascual.usptapro.com
Jackson MS 39211-5511 Emillia Viljoen emilliaviljoen.usptapro.com
Edmundo Villa edmundovilla.usptapro.com
Miel Tirso Villa mieltirsovilla.usptapro.com
Nino John Villa ninojohnvilla.usptapro.com
Garland TX 75044-5666 Martha Villalobos marthavillalobos.usptapro.com (915) 241-2829
Dania FL 33004-4684 William Villalobos williamvillalobos.usptapro.com
Ansonia CT 06401-3037 Jose Villaluz josevillaluz.usptapro.com (203) 971-8995
Goleta 93117 Jeff Villano jeffvillano.usptapro.com (805) 682-4722
Chicago IL 60647-0984 Israel Villanova israelvillanova.usptapro.com
Chula Vista CA 91921-1552 Juan Villanueva tennis4u.usptapro.com (619) 777-6118
Tavares FL 32778-5500 Cesar Villarroel cesarvillarroel.usptapro.com (352) 324-2024
Pompano Beach FL 33062-6805 Fausto Villarroel faustovillarroel.usptapro.com (954) 943-5550
Great Neck NY 11021-3804 Jonathan Villegas jonathanvillegas.usptapro.com (516) 829-9050
Long Beach CA 90803-6140 Abigail Villena abigailvillena.usptapro.com (562) 438-8509
Cranston RI 02921-1518 Valerie Villucci valerievillucci.usptapro.com (401) 965-2698
Bonita Springs FL 34135 Rob Vinal robvinal.usptapro.com (239) 949-1200
Oxnard CA 93035-3705 Jeffrey Vine jeffreyvine.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34116-7327 Mark Vines markvines.usptapro.com (239) 272-8653
Mamaroneck NY 10543-0700 Martin Vinokur drmartinv.usptapro.com (203) 322-9803
Plano TX 75024-5815 Brooke Vinson brookevinson.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32818-5638 Jack Vinson jackvinson.usptapro.com (407) 295-6958
Tallahassee FL 32309-9252 John Vinson johnvinson.usptapro.com
Andrew Violette andrewviolette.usptapro.com
Ivins UT 84738-6535 Robert Vipperman robertvipperman.usptapro.com (703) 919-1896
Marthinus Visser marthinusvisser.usptapro.com
Neptune Beach FL 32266-6221 Joshua Vissman joshuavissman.usptapro.com (904) 338-4472
Huntington Station NY 11746-1975 Luis Vivas luisvivas.usptapro.com (334) 233-2298
Salem Tamilnadu 636007 Raghavan VivekanandaMurthy raghavanvivekanandamurthy.usptapro.com
Palm Coast FL 32137-2208 Stephen Viviano stephenviviano.usptapro.com
Ann Arbor MI 48106-1262 Elizabeth Vlachakis elizabethVlachakis.usptapro.com
Brier WA 98036-4204 Anthony Vo anthonyvo.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92122-2522 Brad Vo bradvo.usptapro.com (858) 452-5683
Sugar Land TX 77479-3572 Thanh Vo thanhvo.usptapro.com
Williamsville NY 14221-5811 Lance Vodicka lancevodicka.usptapro.com (716) 632-8600
Chattanooga TN 37411-1806 Eric Voges ericv.usptapro.com (423) 493-5538
Princeton NJ 08540-9632 Judith Vogt judithvogt.usptapro.com (732) 329-6200
Portland OR 97225-5127 Stacy Vogwell stacyvogwell.usptapro.com (917) 674-2607
New Smyrna Beach FL 32168-6133 Milena Volkova milenavolkova.usptapro.com (386) 410-3726
Search Results 222 Matches 101-200 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.