Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1317 Matches 101 - 200 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Santa Barbara CA 93110-1533 Sunny Samuel sunnysamuel.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90034-2732 Joshua Samuels joshuasamuels.usptapro.com
Katy TX 77450-3003 Alek Samuelson aleksamuelson.usptapro.com
New Berlin WI 53151-6133 Erik Samuelson eriksamuelson.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77042-5533 Kristen Samuelson kristensamuelson.usptapro.com
Kihei HI 96753 Anton Samuilau
Sugar Land TX 77478-4401 Chuck Sanchelli (281) 980-4219
North Plainfield NJ 07060 Andres Sanchez (201) 274-3509
West Covina CA 91791-1945 Anthony Sanchez anthonysanchez.usptapro.com
Richmond TX 77469-1951 Carlos Sanchez carlossanchez.usptapro.com (713) 502-4372
Fort Worth TX 76111-2834 Daniel Sanchez danielsanchez.usptapro.com
West Chester 45069-5910 Frederic Sanchez (513) 368-9543
San Diego CA 92127-2038 Johnny Sanchez (858) 774-0343
Yonkers NY 10705-1511 Maximilian Sanchez maximiliansanchez.usptapro.com
North Palm Beach FL 33408 Michael Sanchez (561) 775-8277
Oviedo FL 32765 Roderic Sanchez (321) 231-4256
Jaime Sanchez-CanamaresRios jaimesanchezcanamaresrios.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34110-1072 Sebastian SanchezCortes sebastiansanchezcortes.usptapro.com (850) 532-9373
Concord CA 94519 Marco SanchezHernandez (952) 992-0303
Bradenton FL 34210-2973 Madeleine Sanchez-Petel
Costa Mesa CA 92626-4462 Amarit SanchezThammakrong amaritsanchezthammakrong.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34105-3265 Emilio SanchezVicario emiliosanchezvicario.usptapro.com 239-263-1818
Henrico VA 23233-1769 Damian Sancilio (804) 740-4263
Aspen CO 81611-2556 Steven Sand stevesand.usptapro.com (970) 618-3037
Britany Sanders (909) 996-7783
Christina Sanders
Cocoa Beach FL 32931-2051 John Sanders (321) 420-0907
Ormond Beach FL 32174-4954 Michael Sanders (386) 672-1921
Ormond Beach FL 32174-2661 Shearline Sanders shearlinesanders.usptapro.com
Seal Beach CA 90740-5717 Peter Sanderson petersanderson.usptapro.com (562) 533-1575
Forsyth IL 62535-8933 Cory Sandgren (217) 423-7020
North Port FL 34286 Charles Sandomenico (941) 320-7726
Tigard OR 97223-2979 Carol Sandoz (503) 223-6251
Purchase NY 10577 Alex Sandri alexsandri.usptapro.com (832) 353-8182
Chapel Hill Qld 04069 Adrian Sands adriansands.usptapro.com 61-432-868-044
Chandler AZ 85226-8228 Carol Sandvig
Saint Louis MO 63130-4313 Craig Sandvig (314) 849-2327
Honolulu HI 96816-2526 Marvin Sanemitsu marvinsanemitsu.usptapro.com
Campbell CA 95008-3614 Charles Sanfilippo (408) 866-2105
Ocala FL 34476-3748 Rick Sanford (352) 390-6472
Mission Viejo CA 92692 John Sangveraphunsiri johnsangveraphunsiri.usptapro.com
West Palm Beach FL 33413-2003 Bill Sanis (201) 887-4299
Omaha NE 68154-3719 Michael Saniuk (402) 980-5129
M Sankarlingam msankarlingam.usptapro.com
Lower Gwynedd PA 19002 Christopher Sanni (215) 300-6321
Shoreview MN 55126-8039 John Sanny (651) 726-4701
Hendersonville NC 28739 Joan Sanson joansanson.usptapro.com
Edmond Jacob Santana
Brookline MA 02446-4564 Bruno Santarelli brunosantarelli.usptapro.com (949) 981-5947
Riverview FL 33568-3314 Thomas Santarlas (813) 917-6403
Renton WA 98056-0008 Alex Santiago alejandrosantiago.usptapro.com (425) 283-9822
Hayward CA 94542-7927 Julie Santiago (650) 867-1371
Mike Santomauro (307) 690-9762
Exton PA 19341-1811 Anthony Santonastaso
Placida FL 33946-2501 Art Santos (941) 662-0546
Mount Vernon NY 10550-2115 Fernando Santos fernandosantos.usptapro.com
San Luis Obispo CA 93401-8143 Patience Santos
Leawood KS 66209-3575 Thiago Santos thiagosantos.usptapro.com (913) 491-4116
Brooklyn NY 11211 Mark Santucci (860) 326-1523
Barrington RI 02806-5018 Steve Sapolsky stevensapolsky.usptapro.com (401) 434-5550
New York NY 10024-2264 Paul Saputo paulsaputo.usptapro.com (212) 751-0100
Cave Creek AZ 85331-5040 Eusebio Sarabia eusebiosarabia.usptapro.com (310) 292-2788
Lynchburg VA 24502-4922 Christine Sarandopolis (603) 496-8642
Ervin Saravia
Carson CA 90745-2865 Andrew Sarawasi andrewsarawasi.usptapro.com
San Jose CA 95135-1315 Brett Sargeant brettsargeant.usptapro.com (408) 460-0295
Simi Valley CA 93065-7444 Sona Saringulyan sonasaringulyan.usptapro.com (818) 470-4435
Carson CA 90745-1669 Florante Sarmiento florantesarmiento.usptapro.com
Norwalk CT 06851-4134 Hector Sarmiento (914) 234-9206
Charlottesville VA 22903-7468 Jonathan Sarosiek jonathansarosiek.usptapro.com (434) 972-2251
Sunnyvale CA 94085-3001 Tom Sarsfield (408) 745-6171
Marlborough MA 01752-2614 Shawna Sarson (518) 727-4607
Bluefield WV 24701-4418 Steven Sarver (276) 322-4851
Tokyo Akira Sasa akirasasa.usptapro.com
Aichi Hiroto Sasaki sasakihiroto.usptapro.com
Gunma Jin Sasano jinsasano.usptapro.com
Key Largo FL 33037-4712 Bob Sassano bobsassano.usptapro.com
Galveston TX 77554-8915 Barbara Sasser (409) 599-6143
Fairburn GA 30213-2544 Robert Sasseville (770) 969-0285
Kanagawa Kimihito Satake kimihitosatake.usptapro.com
Tokyo Mari Satani marisatani.usptapro.com
Tokyo Akihiro Sato akihirosato.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Akira Sato akirasato.usptapro.com
Bradenton FL 34210 Hisashi Sato
Gumma 3700004 Katsuki Sato
Kanagawa 252-0302 Tetsuya Sato 81-9096735710
Wong SauChuen wongsauchuen.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78759-8545 Lea Sauls (512) 478-6268
Carmel IN 46032-8532 Mark Saunders (317) 577-5130
Carrollton TX 75010-2023 Peter Saunders petersaunders.usptapro.com
Marina del Rey CA 90292-6364 Richard Saunders richardsaunders.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34109 Johann Saurbier (239) 514-3200
Gray GA 31032-4747 Lawrence Savage lawrencesavage.usptapro.com (478) 390-6319
Wallkill NY 12589-2746 Mark Savage (845) 565-7600
Boca Raton FL 33486-8766 Igor Savanovic igorsavanovic.usptapro.com
Plantation FL 33324-6202 Nick Saviano nicksaviano.usptapro.com (954) 473-3330
Upper Montclair NJ 07043 Franck Savio francksavio.usptapro.com
Kamakura Kanagawa Makoto Sawada makotosawada.usptapro.com
Chiba Tomohide Sawamura tomohidesawamura.usptapro.com
Kumamoto Tsubasa Sawamura tsubasasawamura.usptapro.com
Search Results 1317 Matches 101-200 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.