Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1360 Matches 101 - 200 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Fresno CA 93720-2817 Teresa Samstag-Haug teresasamstag-haug.usptapro.com (559) 259-8189
Burleson TX 76028-4057 Steven Samuel stevensamuel.usptapro.com (817) 925-2116
Santa Barbara CA 93110-1533 Sunny Samuel sunnysamuel.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90034-2732 Joshua Samuels joshuasamuels.usptapro.com
Katy TX 77450-3003 Alek Samuelson aleksamuelson.usptapro.com
New Berlin WI 53151-6133 Erik Samuelson eriksamuelson.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77042-5533 Kristen Samuelson kristensamuelson.usptapro.com
Lakewood CO 80226 Anton Samuilau antonsamuilau.usptapro.com
Sugar Land TX 77478-4401 Chuck Sanchelli chucksanchelli.usptapro.com (281) 980-4219
North Plainfield NJ 07060 Andres Sanchez andressanchez.usptapro.com (201) 274-3509
West Covina CA 91791-1945 Anthony Sanchez anthonysanchez.usptapro.com
Sugar Land TX 77479 Carlos Sanchez carlossanchez.usptapro.com (713) 502-4372
Fort Worth TX 76111-2834 Daniel Sanchez danielsanchez.usptapro.com
West Chester OH 45069 Frederic Sanchez fredericsanchez.usptapro.com (513) 368-9543
San Diego CA 92127-2038 Johnny Sanchez johnnysanchez.usptapro.com (858) 774-0343
Yonkers NY 10705-1511 Maximilian Sanchez maximiliansanchez.usptapro.com
North Palm Beach FL 33408 Michael Sanchez michaelsanchez.usptapro.com (561) 775-8277
Oviedo FL 32765 Roderic Sanchez rodericsanchez.usptapro.com (321) 231-4256
Jaime Sanchez-CanamaresRios jaimesanchezcanamaresrios.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34110-1072 Sebastian SanchezCortes sebastiansanchezcortes.usptapro.com (850) 532-9373
Concord CA 94519 Marco SanchezHernandez marcosanchezhernandez.usptapro.com (952) 992-0303
Bradenton FL 34210-2973 Madeleine Sanchez-Petel madeleinesanchezpetel.usptapro.com
Costa Mesa CA 92626-4462 Amarit SanchezThammakrong amaritsanchezthammakrong.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34105-3265 Emilio SanchezVicario emiliosanchezvicario.usptapro.com 239-263-1818
Henrico VA 23233-1769 Damian Sancilio damiansancilio.usptapro.com (804) 740-4263
Aspen CO 81611-2556 Steven Sand stevesand.usptapro.com (970) 618-3037
Britany Sanders britanysanders.usptapro.com (909) 996-7783
Christina Sanders christinasanders.usptapro.com (702) 334-8810
Cocoa Beach FL 32931-2051 John Sanders johnsanders27.usptapro.com (321) 420-0907
Ormond Beach FL 32174-4954 Michael Sanders michaelsanders.usptapro.com (386) 672-1921
Ormond Beach FL 32174-2661 Shearline Sanders shearlinesanders.usptapro.com
Seal Beach CA 90740-5717 Peter Sanderson petersanderson.usptapro.com (562) 533-1575
Forsyth IL 62535-8933 Cory Sandgren corysandgren.usptapro.com (217) 423-7020
North Port FL 34286 Charles Sandomenico charlessandomenico.usptapro.com (941) 320-7726
Albuquerque NM 87108-1828 Mike Sandoval michaelsandoval.usptapro.com (505) 417-4392
Tigard OR 97223-2979 Carol Sandoz carolsandoz.usptapro.com (503) 223-6251
Purchase NY 10577 Alex Sandri alexsandri.usptapro.com (832) 353-8182
Chapel Hill Qld 04069 Adrian Sands adriansands.usptapro.com 61-432-868-044
Chandler AZ 85226-8228 Carol Sandvig carolsandvig.usptapro.com
Saint Louis MO 63130-4313 Craig Sandvig craigsandvig.usptapro.com (314) 849-2327
Honolulu HI 96816-2526 Marvin Sanemitsu marvinsanemitsu.usptapro.com
Campbell CA 95008-3614 Charles Sanfilippo charlessanfilippo.usptapro.com (408) 866-2105
Belleview FL 34420 Rick Sanford ricksanford.usptapro.com (404) 569-9941
Mission Viejo CA 92692 John Sangveraphunsiri johnsangveraphunsiri.usptapro.com
West Palm Beach FL 33413-2003 Bill Sanis billsanis.usptapro.com (201) 887-4299
Omaha NE 68154-3719 Michael Saniuk michaelsaniuk.usptapro.com (402) 980-5129
M Sankarlingam msankarlingam.usptapro.com
Lower Gwynedd PA 19002 Christopher Sanni christophersanni.usptapro.com (215) 300-6321
Shoreview MN 55126-8039 John Sanny johnsanny.usptapro.com (651) 726-4701
Hendersonville NC 28739 Joan Sanson joansanson.usptapro.com
Edmond Jacob Santana jacobsantana.usptapro.com
Brookline MA 02446-4564 Bruno Santarelli brunosantarelli.usptapro.com (949) 981-5947
Riverview FL 33568-3314 Thomas Santarlas tsantarlas.usptapro.com (813) 917-6403
Renton WA 98056-0008 Alex Santiago alejandrosantiago.usptapro.com (425) 283-9822
Hayward CA Julie Santiago juliesantiago.usptapro.com (650) 867-1371
Mike Santomauro mikesantomauro.usptapro.com (307) 690-9762
Exton PA 19341-1811 Anthony Santonastaso anthonysantonastaso.usptapro.com
Placida FL 33946-2501 Art Santos arthursantos.usptapro.com (941) 662-0546
Mount Vernon NY 10550-2115 Fernando Santos fernandosantos.usptapro.com
San Luis Obispo CA 93401-8143 Patience Santos patiencesantos.usptapro.com
Leawood KS 66209-3575 Thiago Santos thiagosantos.usptapro.com (913) 491-4116
Brooklyn NY 11211 Mark Santucci marksantucci.usptapro.com (860) 326-1523
Barrington RI 02806-5018 Steve Sapolsky stevensapolsky.usptapro.com (401) 434-5550
New York NY 10024-2264 Paul Saputo paulsaputo.usptapro.com (212) 751-0100
Cave Creek AZ 85331-5040 Eusebio Sarabia eusebiosarabia.usptapro.com (310) 292-2788
Lynchburg VA 24502-4922 Christine Sarandopolis christinesarandopoli.usptapro.com (603) 496-8642
Ervin Saravia ervinsaravia.usptapro.com
Carson CA 90745-2865 Andrew Sarawasi andrewsarawasi.usptapro.com
San Jose CA 95135-1315 Brett Sargeant brettsargeant.usptapro.com (408) 460-0295
Simi Valley CA 93065-7444 Sona Saringulyan sonasaringulyan.usptapro.com (818) 470-4435
Carson CA 90745-1669 Florante Sarmiento florantesarmiento.usptapro.com
Norwalk CT 06851-4134 Hector Sarmiento hectorsarmiento.usptapro.com (914) 234-9206
Charlottesville VA 22903-7468 Jonathan Sarosiek jonathansarosiek.usptapro.com (434) 972-2251
Sunnyvale CA 94085-3001 Tom Sarsfield tomsarsfield.usptapro.com (408) 745-6171
Bluefield WV 24701-4418 Steven Sarver stephensarver.usptapro.com (276) 322-4851
Tokyo Akira Sasa akirasasa.usptapro.com
Aichi Hiroto Sasaki sasakihiroto.usptapro.com
Gunma Jin Sasano jinsasano.usptapro.com
Key Largo FL 33037-4712 Bob Sassano bobsassano.usptapro.com
Galveston TX 77554-8915 Barbara Sasser barbarasasser.usptapro.com (409) 599-6143
Fairburn GA 30213-2544 Robert Sasseville robertsasseville.usptapro.com (770) 969-0285
Boca Raton FL 33428 Valentina Sassi valentinasassi.usptapro.com (561) 827-0690
Kanagawa Kimihito Satake kimihitosatake.usptapro.com
Tokyo Mari Satani marisatani.usptapro.com
Tokyo Akihiro Sato akihirosato.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Akira Sato akirasato.usptapro.com
Bradenton FL 34210 Hisashi Sato hisashisato.usptapro.com
Gumma 3700004 Katsuki Sato katsukisato.usptapro.com
Kanagawa 252-0302 Tetsuya Sato tetsuyasato.usptapro.com 81-9096735710
CA Jonas Satuito jonassatuito.usptapro.com (415) 753-5626
Wong SauChuen wongsauchuen.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78759-8545 Lea Sauls leasauls.usptapro.com (512) 478-6268
Carmel IN 46032-8532 Mark Saunders marksaunders.usptapro.com (317) 577-5130
Carrollton TX 75010-2023 Peter Saunders petersaunders.usptapro.com
Marina Del Rey CA 90292-6364 Richard Saunders richardsaunders.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34109 Johann Saurbier johannsaurbier.usptapro.com (239) 514-3200
Gray GA 31032-4747 Lawrence Savage lawrencesavage.usptapro.com (478) 390-6319
Wallkill NY 12589-2746 Mark Savage savagetennis.usptapro.com (845) 565-7600
Boca Raton FL 33486-8766 Igor Savanovic igorsavanovic.usptapro.com
Plantation FL 33324-6202 Nick Saviano nicksaviano.usptapro.com (954) 473-3330
Search Results 1360 Matches 101-200 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.