Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 230 Matches 101 - 200 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Scottsdale AZ 85255-9110 Todd Ellenbecker toddellenbecker.usptapro.com (480) 419-3500
Cedar Rapids 52402 Jeremy Ellerby jeremyellerby.usptapro.com (319) 540-4647
Beaverton OR 97007-6536 Bonnie Elliott bonnieelliott.usptapro.com (503) 703-9501
Hilliard OH 43026-1395 Heath Elliott heathelliott.usptapro.com (614) 529-0030
Cottage Grove MN 55016-4932 Jeffrey Elliott jeffreyelliott.usptapro.com (952) 829-8400
Philadelphia PA 19130-2826 Larry Elliott larryelliott.usptapro.com (480) 365-8279
Macie Elliott macieelliott.usptapro.com
Mark Elliott melliott.usptapro.com
Grapevine TX 76051-2726 Sam Elliott samelliott.usptapro.com (817) 688-4009
Bradenton FL 34212-2611 Bryan Ellis bryanellis.usptapro.com
Charlie Ellis charlieellis.usptapro.com (518) 300-7592
Selma AL 36703-8810 Donnie Ellis charlesellis.usptapro.com (334) 874-4343
Chicago IL 60611-5041 Marlene Ellis marleneellis.usptapro.com (312) 461-6242
Chesterfield VA 23838-8932 Emily Elmore emilyelmore.usptapro.com
Eden Prairie MN 55347-2155 Doug Elsass dougelsass.usptapro.com (952) 829-8400
Savannah 31405-4299 James Elwing jimelwing.usptapro.com
Greenwich CT 06831 Lloyd Emanuel lloydemanuel.usptapro.com (203) 531-6200
Waikoloa HI 96738-5377 Rudolph Embernate rudolphembernate.usptapro.com (808) 887-7532
Arthur Embleton arthurembleton.usptapro.com (401) 749-9249
Orlando FL 32827-7243 John Embree johnembree.usptapro.com 407-634-3050 ext 117
Loganville GA 30052-8919 Geoff Embry geoffreyembry.usptapro.com
Centreville MD 21617-2656 Wayne Emerick wemerick.usptapro.com (303) 328-7574
Gresham OR 97080-9253 Alejandro Emerson alejandroemerson.usptapro.com (503) 823-3189
Houston TX 77027-5397 Brett Emerson brettemerson.usptapro.com (713) 622-7729
Fallbrook CA 92028 Jim Emerson jimemerson.usptapro.com (562) 946-4646
Newport Beach CA 92660-4128 Roy Emerson royemerson.usptapro.com (949) 644-6505
Rancho Santa Margarita CA 92688-4959 Christopher Emery christopheremery.usptapro.com (949) 724-6824
Ventura CA 93003-4001 Nelson Emery nelsonemery.usptapro.com (805) 320-7664
Denver CO 80237-1151 Porter Emery porteremery.usptapro.com (307) 258-3862
Richmond VA 23226-2397 Daniel Emirzian danielemirzian.usptapro.com +1 (931) 292-8868
Spring Valley CA 91977-3459 Daniel Emmerson danielemmerson.usptapro.com (619) 469-3232
Ekrath NRW 42699 Martin Emmrich martinemmrich.usptapro.com
Farmington MN 55024-2035 Joseph Emond josephemond.usptapro.com (651) 463-4709
Hokkaido Masanori Emori masanoriemori.usptapro.com
La Quinta CA 92253-5950 Chad Empey chadempey.usptapro.com (760) 899-0999
Fort Myers FL 33913-8848 Manuel Encalada manuelencalada.usptapro.com
Christopher Encarnacion christopherencarnacion.usptapro.com
Camarillo CA 93010 Roy Encarnacion royencarnacion.usptapro.com
Saint Paul MN 55122 Mark Encell markencell.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kunio Endo kunioendo.usptapro.com
Ladera Ranch CA 92694-0974 Ryan Endraske endraske.usptapro.com (949) 554-4284
Carlsbad CA 92009-6979 Betsy Endres betsyendres.usptapro.com (760) 415-7874
Medford MA 02155-5162 Doug Eng dougeng.usptapro.com (617) 281-8368
Homewood IL 60430-2869 William Eng billeng.usptapro.com (708) 799-1323
Terre Haute IN 47802-3700 Guy Engbino guyengbino.usptapro.com
Allendale MI 49401 Arin Enge arinenge.usptapro.com (913) 638-2970
Downers Grove IL 60515-3307 Charles Enge charlesenge.usptapro.com
Olathe KS 66061-2820 Scott Enge scottenge.usptapro.com (913) 638-2970
Mechanicsville VA 23116-5132 Allison Engel allisonengel.usptapro.com (804) 822-1712
The Woodlands TX 77381-3633 Brian Engel brianengel.usptapro.com (580) 278-6508
Boynton Beach FL 33436-2544 David Engel davidengel.usptapro.com
Mentor OH 44060 Paul Engel paulengel.usptapro.com
Jupiter FL 33458-6601 Tom Engel tengel.usptapro.com (561) 906-3800
Mars PA 16046-9332 Nico Engelbrecht nicoengelbrecht.usptapro.com (702) 933-1911
Little Rock AR 72205-3404 Eric Engelsgjerd ericengelsgjerd.usptapro.com (214) 620-1237
New Orleans LA 70124-1608 Zubin Engineer zubinengineer.usptapro.com
Lutherville Timonium MD 21093-7024 Claude England claudeengland.usptapro.com (410) 486-0117
Akron OH 44313-5218 Vicki EnglandPatton vickipatton.usptapro.com (330) 714-4774
Texas City TX 77590-6148 Elana Engleman elanaengleman.usptapro.com (318) 213-2108
Bethesda MD 20817-2699 Nate Engler nateengler.usptapro.com (301) 469-2020
Pulaski TN 38478 Jeff English jeffenglish.usptapro.com (703) 926-2639
Cos Cob CT 06807 Roxana Enica roxanaenica.usptapro.com
Malaga 29660 MUSTAPHA ENNAMOURIELQESYBY mustaphaennamourielqesyby.usptapro.com
Southfield MI 48076-2439 Bill Ennis billennis.usptapro.com (248) 642-8500
Kanagawa Yasuyuki Enoki yasuyukienoki.usptapro.com
Yamanashi Isao Enomoto isaoenomoto.usptapro.com
Hyogo Takuya Enomoto takuyaenomoto.usptapro.com
Marc Norman Enriquez marcnormanenriquez.usptapro.com
Aichi Yuki Enshu yukienshu.usptapro.com
N Hollywood CA 91606-4067 Stephen Ensor stephenensor.usptapro.com
East Lansing MI 48823-3825 Tarik Enustun tarikenustun.usptapro.com (517) 944-0120
Naples FL 34108-2431 Robert Eppsteiner roberteppsteiner.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78738-5511 Josh Epstein joshepstein.usptapro.com (512) 426-4090
Jersey City NJ 07302 Robert Epstein robertepstein.usptapro.com (718) 237-0900
Honolulu HI 96828-0772 Benjamin Erickson benjaminerickson.usptapro.com (808) 223-6816
Kihei HI 96753-9640 Lynn Erickson lynnerickson.usptapro.com (808) 866-9152
Santa Rosa CA 95404-6194 Chris Eriksson chriseriksson.usptapro.com
Nina Eriksson ninaeriksson.usptapro.com
Dana Point CA 92629 Hanley Ernst hanleyernst.usptapro.com
Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082 Eric Ernstrom ericernstrom.usptapro.com (904) 233-7264
Dix Hills NY 11746-7812 Jacques Ertel jacquesertel.usptapro.com (718) 380-6929
Springfield VA 22153-3508 Patrick Escalambre patrickescalambre.usptapro.com (703) 606-0755
San Pedro CA 90732 Richard Escalante rickescalante.usptapro.com (310) 720-4015
Anderson SC 29621-3446 Joseph Eskridge josephskridge.usptapro.com (864) 933-4754
Hot Springs National Park AR 71913-9766 Pablo Esner pabloesner.usptapro.com
Alicante 03540 Juan Manuel EsparciaClemente juanmanuelesparciaclemente.usptapro.com
San Luis Obispo CA 93401-8900 Paige Esparza paigebillingsley.usptapro.com (805) 459-5037
Miami FL 33131 Diana Espinal dianaespinal.usptapro.com (305) 587-3699
Chula Vista CA 91915-2151 George Espinosa espinosa.usptapro.com (619) 852-2531
Panama Hugo Espinosa hugoespinosa.usptapro.com 5072606154
San Diego CA 92154-5421 Michael Espinosa michaelespinosa.usptapro.com
Stamford CT 06902 Tamarin Espinoza tamarinespinoza.usptapro.com
Ridgeland MS 39157-4192 Kevin Essary kevinessary.usptapro.com
Ponte Vedra Beach FL 32082 Stephan Esser stephanesser.usptapro.com (561) 309-5244
Clovis CA 93619-7659 Joseph Estacio josephestacio.usptapro.com (559) 824-6159
Hollister CA 95023-9028 Eduardo Esteban eduardoesteban.usptapro.com (408) 637-7881
Hartsville SC 29550-3201 Frederick Estep frederickestep.usptapro.com (843) 861-5384
Amarillo TX 79121-1902 Clay Estes clayestes.usptapro.com (806) 355-5687
Nashville TN 37211 Maxx Esteves maxxesteves.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32827-7100 Pedro Estrada pedroestrada.usptapro.com (407) 346-5052
Search Results 230 Matches 101-200 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.