Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 602 Matches 101 - 200 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Orlando FL 32827-3814 Tracy Davies tracydavies.usptapro.com
Chappaqua NY 10514-2104 Alexander Davis alexanderdavis.usptapro.com (914) 819-3665
Tallahassee FL 32312-3063 Anne Davis (850) 893-9061
Mission Viejo CA 92692-2400 Bud Davis (949) 931-6660
Fort Myers FL 33916-7833 Carly Davis (239) 281-5772
Greensboro NC 27407 Corey Davis (864) 940-8841
Naples FL 34101-0876 Curly Davis (321) 292-8759
Bowie MD 20721-2543 Eddie Davis (781) 883-7585
Sacramento CA 95841-4005 Glenn Davis (916) 649-0909
Treasure Island FL 33706-5050 Jeff Davis (727) 367-4511
Toledo OH 43617-2220 Jim Davis jimdavis.usptapro.com (419) 865-1141
Scottsdale AZ 85254-1420 Jonathan Davis (480) 595-4357
Vancouver BC V5T 1K1 Kevin Davis (604) 538-1212
Brighton VIC 03186 Kim Davis kimdavis.usptapro.com
Colorado Springs CO 80919-2518 Kimberly Davis (719) 761-6871
Naples FL 34105-2737 Lavonne Davis (239) 262-2522
Lakewood CO 80226-1606 Leslie Davis (303) 979-2233
Akron OH 44313-6657 Lori Davis loridavis.usptapro.com (330) 603-8325
Saint Albans 11412 LUIS DAVIS
San Diego CA 92123-3914 Mark Davis (858) 759-6224
The Villages FL 32162-7664 Mark Davis
Fort Myers FL 33916-7833 Mark Davis (239) 281-1387
Weatherford TX 76087-7018 Mark Davis
Mechanicsville VA 23111-7019 Mary Davis
Rolling Meadows IL 60008-2361 Matthew Davis
Fort Worth TX 76244-6516 Mitchell Davis mitchelldavis.usptapro.com (817) 789-3714
Melbourne FL 32935-6585 Paul Davis (321) 242-6242
Omaha NE 68144-3607 Randy Davis randydavis.usptapro.com (402) 319-8540
Glendale AZ 85303-5110 Raymond Davis raymonddavis.usptapro.com (602) 284-6163
Mableton GA 30126-1476 Ricky Davis
Cedar Park TX 78613-5931 Rob Davis (512) 762-0133
Silver Spring MD 20904-0818 Robert Davis bobdavis.usptapro.com (301) 890-6257
Escondido CA 92027-1241 Scott Davis (858) 487-9698
Colorado Springs CO 80904-3743 William Davis (719) 596-2958
Peachtree City GA 30269-3047 Rick Davison rickdavison.usptapro.com
Pleasanton CA 94588-9626 Anoosh Davoudzadeh
Morris IL 60450-2451 Sara Davy
Cherry Hills Village CO 80113 Alex Davydov alexdavydov.usptapro.com (303) 339-3536
Detroit MI 48221 Anna Davydova annadavydova.usptapro.com (248) 403-3818
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410 Maria Dawkins (561) 809-5805
Cary NC 27513-5009 Arlon Day arlonday.usptapro.com (941) 907-2255
Denver CO 80207-3933 Colin Day (303) 399-4768
Arlington VA 22207-2760 Matt Day (540) 687-6388
Bryn Mawr PA 19010-1303 Reggie Day
Garcian DCruz
Mermaid Waters QLD 04218 Jay Deacon
Oscar DeAgustinGarcia
Lorton VA 22079 Anthony Dean anthonydean.usptapro.com
Tipp City OH 45371-1227 Brian Dean (937) 669-5552
Georgetown PA 15043-1062 Chip Dean (412) 833-3080
Newnan GA 30265-2051 Kimberly Dean
Travelers Rest SC 29690-1867 Jack DeAndrade (864) 660-1171
Maspeth NY 11378 Orbein DeArmas orbeindearmas.usptapro.com (718) 578-7817
Lancaster PA 17601-2049 Diana Deaver (717) 413-1428
BANGALORE 560066 BIBASWAN DEB bibaswandeb.usptapro.com
Ottsville PA 18942-9593 Miki DeBaise mikidebaise.usptapro.com (215) 357-6300
Auburn AL 36830-1445 Travis DeBardeloben travisdebardeloben.usptapro.com (229) 254-0166
Scottsdale AZ 85254-3862 Runumee DeBerry (714) 267-6473
Hilton Head Island SC 29928-4415 Job DeBoer jobdeboer.usptapro.com (843) 363-4492
Fort Myers FL 33967-6192 Elliot DeBolt
Deerfield Beach FL 33442-1036 Jimmy Deboo jimmydeboo.usptapro.com
Fort Lee NJ 07024-3185 Dominick DeCarlo dominickdecarlo.usptapro.com (201) 487-6949
Chester Springs PA 19425-9538 Anthony DeCecco
Washington DC 20011-4511 Andrew Decker andrewdecker.usptapro.com
Suwanee GA 30024-6012 Robby Deckert robbiedeckert.usptapro.com (770) 367-6336
Stuart FL 34994-9121 Scott DeCoste scottdecoste.usptapro.com (772) 631-1962
Port Saint Lucie FL 34952-6636 Conray DeCuba conraydecuba.usptapro.com (772) 229-8461
Stuart FL 34996 Emile deCuba (772) 489-0300
Sebastian FL 32958-6003 Raymond DeCuba raymonddecuba.usptapro.com (772) 231-3102
Highlands NC 28741-9464 Carlos deCubas (828) 743-3344
Cincinnati OH 45229-1409 Brett DeCurtins brettdecurtins.usptapro.com (513) 469-1400
Perris CA 92570 Peter DeFrantz peterdefrantz.usptapro.com
East Falmouth MA 02536-4803 Kara DeGeer (774) 392-3666
Matias DeGenaro (479) 276-6552
Eugene OR 97408-5950 Lewie DeGeneault lewiedegeneault.usptapro.com (541) 484-0070
Half Moon Bay CA 94019-2291 Steve Deggelman (650) 851-1591
Norfolk VA 23518-3572 Ruzie Degirmenci
Bobbie DeGoeijen
Pleasant Hill CA 94523-2012 Brent DeGroot brentdegroot.usptapro.com 925-254-4544
Collierville TN 38017-0870 David DeGutis
Charlottesville VA 22901 Alexandra DeGuzman alexandradeguzman.usptapro.com
Monterey Park 91776 Ian Edward DeGuzman ianedwarddeguzman.usptapro.com 16267165565
San Jose CA 95132 Ken DeHart krd10s.usptapro.com (408) 297-0067
Medina OH 44256-7206 Brian DeHaven briandehaven.usptapro.com (440) 655-8441
Tuscaloosa AL 35401-5921 Ryler DeHeart rylerdeheart.usptapro.com (205) 861-6378
De Witt 13214-1216 Victor DeHoog (315) 440-2535
Jose DeHoyos josedehoyos.usptapro.com
Orem UT 84057 Taylor DeHoyos
Largo FL 33777 Scott Dei (727) 686-4997
Burke VA 22015-1850 Gregg Deinhart greggdeinhart.usptapro.com (703) 593-3291
Oradell NJ 07649-2652 Matthew Deitch (973) 778-7013
Glenwood Landing NY 11547-0176 Robin Deitch (516) 484-0100
Cape Canaveral FL 32920-3101 Joe Deitchler (321) 266-0989
Wilmington DE 19810-2531 Jeremiah DeJose (248) 420-3722
Ponchatoula LA 70454-8128 Davor Dekaris (504) 435-3048
Fort Myers FL 33913-8941 David Dekeersmaker daviddekeersmaker.usptapro.com (239) 738-7111
Cincinnati OH 45208-3007 Matthew Dektas (513) 469-1400
Kaneohe HI 96744-6301 Jamie DelaCruz
Vallejo CA 94591-8694 Mariella DelaCruz marielladelacruz.usptapro.com
Wilfredo DelaCruz (253) 778-3057
Search Results 602 Matches 101-200 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.