Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1118 Matches 101 - 200 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Orlando FL 32812-5936 Deb Ballerino debbiedrozeck.usptapro.com
Easton MD 21601-4835 Daniel Ballesteros danielballesteros.usptapro.com (410) 384-8205
Tulsa OK 74114-6230 Marko Ballok markoballok.usptapro.com 918 298 9500
Eau Claire WI 54703-4889 Tracy Balts tracybalts.usptapro.com (715) 836-8470
Rye NY 10580-2866 Dale Balun dalebalun.usptapro.com (914) 939-1300
Greg Bamford gregbamford.usptapro.com 7904799215
Cheshire CT 06410-0451 Edward Banach edwardbanach.usptapro.com
Hudson OH 44236-5345 Brian Banas brianbanas.usptapro.com (330) 688-6085
New York NY 10128 Piotr Banas piotrbanas.usptapro.com
Midland GA 31820-4872 Henry Banaszak henrybanaszak.usptapro.com (706) 562-0421
Lake Bluff 60044-1174 Alex Bancila alexbancila.usptapro.com (516) 639-1193
Fort Smith AR 72903-2850 Bobby Banck bobbybanck.usptapro.com
Todor Bandev todorbandev.usptapro.com
Traverse City MI 49684-2417 Amanda Bandrowski amandabandrowski.usptapro.com
Signal Mountain TN 37377-1594 Meg Bandy megbandy.usptapro.com (423) 886-0025
Willowbrooke IL 60527 Corey Banghart coreybanghart.usptapro.com
Sarasota FL 34276-4074 Sekou Bangoura sbangoura.usptapro.com (941) 320-9188
Houma LA 70360-3944 Hassan Bani-Saaid hassanbanisaaid.usptapro.com (985) 870-8880
Lexington MA 02421-7540 Jim Banks jamesbanks.usptapro.com (781) 862-5499
Somerville MA 02145-2709 Joshua Banks
Leslie Banks lesliebanks.usptapro.com (419) 302-7663
East Helena MT 59635 Thomas Banks thomasbanks.usptapro.com
Walnut Creek CA 94597 Sarah Banning sarahbanning.usptapro.com
Palm Desert CA 92211-0796 Mike Bannister mikebannister.usptapro.com (760) 200-0095
Punta Gorda FL 33955-1902 Margit Bannon margitbannon.usptapro.com
Yuan Baoxiu yuanbaoxiu.usptapro.com
North Potomac MD 20878-2519 Bernardo Baptista bernardobaptista.usptapro.com
Reston VA 20190-3246 Mani Barajas-Alexander manibarajasalexander.usptapro.com (703) 217-2924
Atlanta GA 30319-3387 John Barbagallo johnbarbagallo.usptapro.com (678) 429-8537
West Haven CT 06516-6850 John Barbaria johnbarbaria.usptapro.com
New Orleans LA 70115-1415 Chris Barbe chrisbarbe.usptapro.com (504) 895-1042
Jean-Pierre Barbeau jeanpierrebarbeau.usptapro.com
Progreso TX 78579 James Barbee jamesbarbee.usptapro.com (956) 351-1451
Alpharetta GA 30004 Shawn Barbee shawnbarbee.usptapro.com
Atascadero CA 93422-2125 Amy Barber amybarber.usptapro.com (805) 461-5792
Asheville NC 28804-2843 Bill Barber billbarber.usptapro.com (828) 258-9188
Atascadero CA 93422-2125 Devin Barber devinbarber.usptapro.com (805) 610-8081
Manteo NC 27954 Mike Barber barbertennis.usptapro.com (737) 471-3175
Lawrence KS 66049 Thiago Barbosa thiagobarbosa.usptapro.com
Mount Airy NC 27030-3108 Davi Barbour davibarbour.usptapro.com
San Mateo CA 94403-1549 Roland Bardony rolandbardony.usptapro.com
Denver CO 80222-5501 Nikolas Bardossas nikolasbardossas.usptapro.com
Christiansburg VA 24073-7653 Robert Bareford robertbareford.usptapro.com (804) 690-6906
Tracy CA 95377-8994 Rosie Bareis rosiebareis.usptapro.com (510) 549-8517
San Diego CA 92138-0281 Carri Barish carribarish.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77008 Amanda Barkema amandabarkema.usptapro.com (563) 2995203
Lake Forest CA 92630-6597 Christopher Barker christopherbarker.usptapro.com (949) 433-3175
Clemmons NC 27012-8369 Francis Barker francisbarker.usptapro.com (336) 766-1819
Roanoke VA 24018-8723 John Barker johnbarker.usptapro.com (540) 774-4435 ext. 2
Houston 77031-2615 John Barker johnbarker33.usptapro.com
Warren VT 05674-0634 Scott Barker scottbarker.usptapro.com (802) 223-6161
Springfield PA 19064-2344 Greg Barkley gregbarkley.usptapro.com (610) 642-5800
Greenville SC 29607-5476 Keegan Barkley keeganbarkley.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92129-3547 Keith Barksdale keithbarksdale.usptapro.com (619) 760-6255
Alameda CA 94501 Timothy Barlow timothybarlow.usptapro.com
Sioux Falls SD 57106 Bryce Barnard brycebarnard.usptapro.com
Plano TX 75023-8010 Tim Barnard timbarnard.usptapro.com (469) 628-2352
Cable Beach Alexander Barnes alexanderbarnes.usptapro.com
Palo Alto CA 94306-1229 Andrea Barnes andreabarnes.usptapro.com (415) 370-9033
Brian Barnes brianbarnes.usptapro.com (405) 609-9442
Stockton NJ 08559-1516 Jeff Barnes jeffbarnes.usptapro.com (201) 919-5979
San Jose CA 95123-4724 Kathy Barnes kathybarnes.usptapro.com (408) 268-9556
Myrtle Beach SC 29577-5932 Katrina Barnes katrinagildemeister.usptapro.com (843) 449-0185
Fort Wayne IN 46825-3516 Leah Barnes leahbarnes.usptapro.com (260) 432-0502
McDonough GA 30252-2560 Mary Barnes marybarnes.usptapro.com (404) 274-6189
Fort Myers FL 33908-8269 Michael Barnes michaelbarnes.usptapro.com (443) 789-0392
Honolulu HI 96816-5633 Mitch Barnes mitchbarnes.usptapro.com (808) 754-6020
Manvel TX 77578-1604 Ronald Barnes ronaldbarnes.usptapro.com
Panama City Beach FL 32413 Tim Barnes timbarnes.usptapro.com 314.322-1994
Vermillion SD 57069-3801 Brett Barnett brettbarnett.usptapro.com (260) 409-6895
Phoenix AZ 85086-6682 Cheryl Barnett cherylbarnett.usptapro.com (623) 551-6247
Vermillion SD 57069-3801 Julie Barnett juliebarnett.usptapro.com
Slidell LA 70461-2715 Patricia Barney patriciabarney.usptapro.com (985) 290-2427
Scottsdale AZ 85260-7294 Chris Barnhart chrisbarnhart.usptapro.com
Irving TX 75063-7158 Robert Barnick robertbarnick.usptapro.com (972) 373-0627
West Allis WI 53219-2253 Jim Barnish jimbarnish.usptapro.com (262) 652-7373
Victor NY 14564-1340 Krystina Barnum krystinabarnum.usptapro.com
Horgen 08810 Martin Baroch martinbaroch.usptapro.com 41-79-426-9939
Johnston IA 50131-4834 Ben Baron benbaron.usptapro.com (443) 858-0527
Sarasota FL 34243-3466 Bernard Baron bernardbaron.usptapro.com (941) 351-1872
Willis TX 77378-3614 Chad Baron chadbaron.usptapro.com (936) 718-2800
Parkland FL 33076-4884 Ivan Baron ivanbaron.usptapro.com
Solon OH 44139-3106 Anna Baronayte annabaronayte.usptapro.com
Brandon MS 39047-6648 Nick Barone nickbarone.usptapro.com (601) 842-8751
Edgewood Kentucky (KY) 41017 Shawn Barone shawnbarone.usptapro.com (859) 341-3687
Vienna WV 26105-1802 John Barr johnbarr.usptapro.com (304) 295-9621
Nitro WV 25143-1206 Scott Barr scottbarr.usptapro.com (304) 342-2461
Spokane Valley WA 99206 Derek Barraclough derekbarraclough.usptapro.com (775) 309-7743
Orlando FL 32837 David Barragan davidbarragan.usptapro.com (407) 913-6531
Cary NC 27513 Francie Barragan franciebarragan.usptapro.com
Sylmar CA 91342 Daniel Barrera danielbarrera.usptapro.com (818) 470-8678
Montgomery AL 36111-1702 Jeffrey Barrera jeffreybarrera.usptapro.com (334) 263-3213
London W4 3UF Aubrey Barrett aubreybarrett.usptapro.com
Cornelius NC 28031-8116 Drew Barrett drewbarrett.usptapro.com (704) 894-2438
Louisville KY 40205 Jan Barrett jandeener.usptapro.com
Burlington MA 01803-5764 Scott Barrett scottbarrett.usptapro.com
Tucson AZ 85701-3037 Girin Barretto girinbarretto.usptapro.com
Budaiya 0 Dan Barrie danielbarrie.usptapro.com
Vero Beach FL 32963-2030 Woody Barrie woodrowbarrie.usptapro.com (561) 707-9010
Frisco TX 75034-6769 Francisco Barrientos franciscobarrientos.usptapro.com
Search Results 1118 Matches 101-200 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.