Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 323 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Crystal Lake IL 60014-7221 Don Nead donnead.usptapro.com
Plantation FL 33317 Douglas Neagle douglasneagle.usptapro.com (954) 448-4344
Fairport NY 14450-3242 Billy Nealon billynealon.usptapro.com (585) 752-6224
Rochester NY 14618-1704 William Nealon williannealon.usptapro.com
Horgen Zurich 08810 Mark Necaise marknecaise.usptapro.com
Atlanta GA 30327 David Neel davidneel.usptapro.com (404) 903-3346
Cordova TN 38018-7290 David Neese davidneese.usptapro.com
Trujillo Alto PR 00976-6019 Fernando Negron fernandonegron.usptapro.com (787) 617-5969
Orlando FL 32827-7431 Henner Nehles hennernehles.usptapro.com (702) 308-8318
Downers Grove IL 60515-3457 Kathy Neil kathyneil.usptapro.com (630) 323-3918
Winter Park FL 32789-4326 Blair Neller blairneller27.usptapro.com
Lehigh Acres FL 33973-6015 Andrea Nelson andreanelson.usptapro.com
Chapel Hill NC 27516-4371 Andrew Nelson andrewnelson.usptapro.com
Battle Ground WA 98604-6651 Anthony Nelson anthonynelson.usptapro.com (360) 773-5038
Cape Coral FL 33914-6191 Bob Nelson bobnelson.usptapro.com
Tallahassee FL 32308 Bryan Nelson bryannelson.usptapro.com
Charles Nelson charlesnelson4.usptapro.com
Lehigh Acres FL 33973-6015 Charles Nelson charlesnelson.usptapro.com
Caledonia MI 49316-7832 Chris Nelson christophernelson.usptapro.com (616) 254-8800
Salem OR 97301-3027 Craig Nelson craignelson.usptapro.com
Hopkins MN 55305-3990 Dick Nelson dicknelson.usptapro.com (612) 247-9730
Dylan Nelson dylannelson.usptapro.com (931) 707-2471
Gilbert AZ 85234 Hanna Nelson hannanelson.usptapro.com
Shreve OH 44676-8913 Jim Nelson jamesnelson.usptapro.com (330) 465-0078
Novato CA 94949 John Nelson johnnelson.usptapro.com (415) 860-7020
Kapolei HI 96707-2447 John Nelson johnnelson29.usptapro.com (808) 391-3896
Englewood CO 80110 Josh Nelson joshnelson.usptapro.com 651-426-1308
Riverside CA 92503-4733 Joshua Nelson joshuanelson.usptapro.com
Tucson AZ 85750-0978 Linda Nelson lindanelson.usptapro.com
Lincoln NE 68526 Samuel Nelson samuelnelson.usptapro.com
Shannon Nelson shannonnelson.usptapro.com
Sunbury OH 43074-9756 Thomas Nelson tnelson.usptapro.com
Grand Prairie TX 75050 Zane Nelson zanenelson.usptapro.com (432) 556-7904
Brooklyn NY 11221-6298 Nicholas Nemeroff nicholasnemeroff.usptapro.com (215) 300-8192
Glenside PA 19038-6004 Aurae Nemesis auraenemesis.usptapro.com (215) 548-0511
Aichi-ken Yukihide Nemoto yukihidenemoto.usptapro.com
Seattle WA 98112 Jason Neri jasonneri.usptapro.com
La Canada Flintridge CA 91011 Ulysses Neri neri.usptapro.com (818) 648-6881
Holly Springs NC 27540-9399 Dean Ness deanness.usptapro.com (919) 612-5855
Big Rapids MI 49307-2394 Amy Nestle amysun.usptapro.com (231) 591-2218
Conover NC 28613 Scott Nestor scottnestor.usptapro.com 828 217 0800
La Quinta CA 92253 Jai Nettimi jainettimi.usptapro.com (760) 333-5723
Lombard IL 60148-2520 Hans Neufeld hansneufeld.usptapro.com
Columbus GA 31904 Dave Neuhart daveneuhart.usptapro.com (706) 324-1533
Nashville TN 37206-1842 Helen Neuhoff helenneuhoff.usptapro.com (615) 504-0160
Naperville IL 60564-8451 Jeff Neuman jeffreyneuman.usptapro.com (630) 499-2375
Anaheim CA 92802-4501 Bill Neuschafer billneuschafer.usptapro.com
Chappaqua NY 10514-1106 Abbi Neuthaler abbin.usptapro.com (914) 588-5106
Fort Wayne IN 46805 Tiago Neves tiagoneves.usptapro.com (260) 418-2043
Miami FL 33180-3543 Vadim Nevsky vadimnevsky.usptapro.com (267) 994-3920
Search Results 323 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.