Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 692 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Raleigh NC 27614 Owen Langlois owenlanglois.usptapro.com (919) 621-3740
Fort Collins CO 80528-3178 Scott Langs
Sheboygan WI 53081-8832 Jim Lankey (563) 299-9847
Torrance 90505 Stephanie Lansdorp stephanielansdorp.usptapro.com (310) 874-3654
Williamsville NY 14221-4608 Thomas Lapenna (716) 694-8877
Delray Beach FL 33483-7204 Barbara Laporte barbaralaporte.usptapro.com (954) 941-2220
Delray Beach FL 33483-7204 Stefan Laporte
Chaska MN 55318-9713 Greg Lappin (507) 884-9049
Barcelona Aaron LaraCastellano aaronlaracastellano.usptapro.com
Jay VT 05859-9501 Laura Laramee lauralaramee.usptapro.com (802) 673-7047
Long Grove IL 60047 Michael Lardino mlardino.usptapro.com (847) 821-5208
Deerfield Beach FL 33442 Carlos LaRiva carloslariva.usptapro.com
La Jolla CA 92037-5320 Amelia Larkin
Buckeye AZ 85396-1581 Vincent LaRocca (623) 377-1870
Ilona LaRoche (708) 710-0272
Jasper GA 30143- Mike Larscheid (770) 893-2623
Incline Village NV 89450-3468 Deanne Larsell deannelarsell.usptapro.com
Maple Grove MN 55369-3049 Scott Larsen scottlarsen.usptapro.com
Rochester MN 55901-7777 Emma Larson emmalarson.usptapro.com
Nords Wharf WA 02281 Keena Larson 04-31273568
Stamford CT 06905-3300 Kristian Larson (203) 536-1653
Corvallis OR 97330-3042 Samson Larson
Bridgewater NJ 08807-3573 Sean Larson (908) 797-0185
Chicago IL 60613 Michaela Larsson (706) 291-0038
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-8936 Amanda Larsson-Michener
Coventry RI 02816-8955 Patrick LaSalle passionfortennis.usptapro.com (401) 385-9421
Palm Coast FL 32137-3420 Gene Paul Lascano (386) 597-5020
Naples FL 34113-3049 Walt Lasek waltlasek.usptapro.com
Grayslake IL 60030 Katherine Lashbrook (847) 548-5874
Temple City CA 91780 Joselito Lasin (626) 789-6453
Bloomington IN 47403-4689 Nicholas Laskaris
Park Ridge IL 60068-2827 Lukasz Lasota lukaszlasota.usptapro.com
Matthew Lasprilla
Broussard LA 70518-7429 Kyli Lassalle kylilassalle.usptapro.com
Bonita Springs FL 34135-7878 Robert Last robertlast.usptapro.com 204-489-1635
BALMAIN NSW 02041 Elio Latella eliolatella.usptapro.com 61491722688
Honolulu HI 96822-1702 Herbert Lato herbertlato.usptapro.com (808) 478-3882
Brooklyn NY 11235-4954 Hameed Lattouf (929) 266-5023
Bonita Springs FL 34134-7962 Debbie Lauer (239) 949-1200
Delray Beach FL 33484-1138 Ryan Lauer ryanlauer.usptapro.com (561) 541-8644
Minneapolis MN 55418-4668 Ted Lauer tedlauer.usptapro.com
Chico CA 95926-2117 Jim Laughlin (530) 893-0462
Waynesboro VA 22980-5538 Jim Laughlin (434) 245-0697
Durham NC 27705-2416 Rebecca Laughton (919) 383-1427
Bedford TX 76021 Clint Laukhuf
Tomas Laukys
Hudson WI 54016-7503 Michael Laurel (651) 210-2575
Winchester MA 01890-3310 Michael Lauretano (781) 534-5353
Manlius NY 13104-2420 Paul Laurie paullaurie.usptapro.com (315) 706-6940
Longmont CO 80503-3666 Judith Laursen judithlaursen.usptapro.com (720) 684-7803
Search Results 692 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.