Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 338 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Blackfoot ID 83221-3622 Brinton Jefferis brintonjefferis.usptapro.com
Manlius NY 13104-9320 Jason Jeffers jasonjeffers.usptapro.com (315) 682-2911
Hot Springs Village AR 71909-2717 Matt Jefferson mattjefferson.usptapro.com (501) 276-9736
San Diego CA 92102-2817 Stan Jefferson stanjefferson.usptapro.com (619) 770-7187
West Hollywood CA 90046 Zoe Jeffery zoejeffery.usptapro.com (323) 574-4988
Rochester Hills MI 48309-1719 Kristal Jeffrey kristaljeffrey.usptapro.com (248) 652-1500
Lafayette LA 70506-6198 Mark Jeffrey markjeffrey.usptapro.com (337) 482-6328
Sean Jeffrey seanjeffrey.usptapro.com
Jackson MS 39206-5845 Mary Jeffries maryjeffries.usptapro.com (601) 421-3773
Louisville KY 40245-8531 Ylia Jelali yliajelali.usptapro.com (502) 412-2950
Okemos MI 48805-0687 Karim Jelassi karimjelassi.usptapro.com (517) 364-8888
Michael Jenders michaeljenders.usptapro.com
Lake Wylie NC 29710 Scott Jenkin scottjenkin.usptapro.com (704) 770-8326
Atlanta GA 30349 Jackie Jenkins jackiejenkins.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32832-6083 Jermaine Jenkins jermainejenkins.usptapro.com
Gainesville FL 32608-8679 Pat Jenkins patjenkins.usptapro.com (561) 262-0922
Corona del Mar CA 92625-3002 Paul Jenkins pauljenkins.usptapro.com (949) 759-0711
Hopkins MN 55343 Justin Jennings justinjennings.usptapro.com (612) 865-7316
Portland OR 97217-2835 Patrick Jennings patrickjennings.usptapro.com
Bettendorf IA 52722-8818 Tom Jennings tomjennings.usptapro.com (515) 201-7474
Alpharetta GA 30022-7693 Allan Jensen allanjensen.usptapro.com (404) 483-6591
Redwood City CA 94062-1611 Hans Jensen hansjensen.usptapro.com
Ventura CA 93003 James Jensen jamesjensen.usptapro.com (808) 740-1600
Bellevue WA 98004-2435 Teri Jenson terijenson.usptapro.com (206) 684-4764
Burlingame CA 94010-3522 Bryan Jeong bryanjeong.usptapro.com
Sandy UT 84094-1338 Karen Jeppson karenjeppson.usptapro.com (801) 684-5882
Collierville TN 38017 David Jerden davidjerden.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34105-5631 John Jerome johnjerome.usptapro.com (941) 321-9792
Corte Madera CA 94925-1825 Robert Jessen robertjessen.usptapro.com (415) 258-1990 x1802
Menlo Park CA 94026-7847 Michael Jessup michaeljessup.usptapro.com (650) 630-2065
Fallbrook CA 92028 Larry Jestice larryjestice.usptapro.com (951) 775-0022
Los Angeles CA 90034-2834 Arun Jetli arunstennisacademy.usptapro.com (216) 570-2140
Los Angeles CA 90034-2834 Porus Jetli porusjetli.usptapro.com
Meridian ID 83642-6027 Kyle Jewett kylejewett.usptapro.com
Belton TX 76513-5705 Alberto J-Goenaga albertojgoenaga.usptapro.com (505) 623-2728
Tianqiang Ji tianqiangji.usptapro.com
Yan Chao Ji yanchaoji.usptapro.com
Zeqian Ji zeqianji.usptapro.com
Mingcai Jia mingcaijia.usptapro.com
Zheng Zhou He Han 450000 Yuan Jia yuanjia.usptapro.com
Yue Wang 100043 Li Hai Jian lihaijian.usptapro.com 86-10-13911131681
Shan Jiang shanjiang.usptapro.com
Wenbin Jiang wenbinjiang.usptapro.com
Diamond Bar CA 91765-5422 Yu Jiang yujiang.usptapro.com
Zhoulin Jiang zhoulinjiang.usptapro.com
Changjun Jiao changjunjiao.usptapro.com
Hendersonville 28792 Dylan Jicha dylanjicha.usptapro.com (828) 550-2824
Auburn CA 95603-9059 Russell Jilot rjilot.usptapro.com (530) 368-6849
Houston TX 77009-3314 Alberto Jimenez albertojimenez.usptapro.com (713) 622-7729
Denver CO 80221-4559 Hugo Jimenez hugojimenez.usptapro.com (720) 244-3477
Search Results 338 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.