Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 326 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
San Diego CA 92102-2817 Stan Jefferson (619) 770-7187
West Hollywood CA 90046 Zoe Jeffery zoejeffery.usptapro.com (323) 574-4988
Rochester Hills MI 48309-1719 Kristal Jeffrey kristaljeffrey.usptapro.com (248) 652-1500
Lafayette LA 70506-6198 Mark Jeffrey (337) 482-6328
Ferndale WA 98248-8302 Sean Jeffrey seanjeffrey.usptapro.com
Jackson MS 39206-5845 Mary Jeffries maryjeffries.usptapro.com (601) 421-3773
Louisville KY 40245-8531 Ylia Jelali (502) 412-2950
Okemos MI 48805-0687 Karim Jelassi karimjelassi.usptapro.com (517) 364-8888
Michael Jenders
Lake Wylie NC 29710 Scott Jenkin scottjenkin.usptapro.com (704) 770-8326
Atlanta GA 30349 Jackie Jenkins jackiejenkins.usptapro.com
Gainesville FL 32608-8679 Pat Jenkins patjenkins.usptapro.com (561) 262-0922
Corona del Mar CA 92625-3002 Paul Jenkins (949) 759-0711
Hopkins MN 55343 Justin Jennings (612) 865-7316
Portland OR 97217-2835 Patrick Jennings patrickjennings.usptapro.com
Bettendorf IA 52722-8818 Tom Jennings (515) 201-7474
Alpharetta GA 30022-7693 Allan Jensen (404) 483-6591
Redwood City CA 94062-1611 Hans Jensen
Ventura CA 93003 James Jensen jamesjensen.usptapro.com (808) 740-1600
Bellevue WA 98004-2435 Teri Jenson terijenson.usptapro.com (206) 684-4764
Burlingame CA 94010-3522 Bryan Jeong bryanjeong.usptapro.com
Sandy UT 84094-1338 Karen Jeppson karenjeppson.usptapro.com (801) 684-5882
Collierville TN 38017 David Jerden davidjerden.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34105-5631 John Jerome (941) 321-9792
Corte Madera CA 94925-1825 Robert Jessen (415) 258-1990 x1802
Menlo Park CA 94026-7847 Michael Jessup (650) 630-2065
Murrieta CA 92562-1954 Larry Jestice larryjestice.usptapro.com (951) 775-0022
Los Angeles CA 90034-2834 Arun Jetli (216) 570-2140
Los Angeles CA 90034-2834 Porus Jetli porusjetli.usptapro.com
Belton TX 76513-5705 Alberto J-Goenaga albertojgoenaga.usptapro.com (505) 623-2728
Tianqiang Ji tianqiangji.usptapro.com
Yan Chao Ji yanchaoji.usptapro.com
Zeqian Ji zeqianji.usptapro.com
Mingcai Jia mingcaijia.usptapro.com
Zheng Zhou He Han 450000 Yuan Jia yuanjia.usptapro.com
Shan Jiang shanjiang.usptapro.com
Wenbin Jiang wenbinjiang.usptapro.com
Diamond Bar CA 91765-5422 Yu Jiang
Zhoulin Jiang zhoulinjiang.usptapro.com
Changjun Jiao changjunjiao.usptapro.com
Hendersonville 28792 Dylan Jicha (828) 550-2824
Auburn CA 95603-9059 Russell Jilot (530) 368-6849
Houston TX 77009-3314 Alberto Jimenez (713) 622-7729
Denver CO 80221-4559 Hugo Jimenez (720) 244-3477
Shreveport LA 71104-2508 Jorge Jimenez (318) 673-7787
Austin TX 78745-6369 Jorge Jimenez (512) 328-0031
Fontana CA 92337-2772 Michael Jimenez
Redlands CA 92373-5044 Richard Jimenez (909) 793-5991
Plano TX 75093-6154 Tylir Jimenez (469) 951-4254
Palos Verdes Peninsula CA 90274-2839 Audrey Jin
Search Results 326 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.