Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 479 Matches 101 - 150 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Camarillo CA 93010-2335 Karl Akkerman karlakkerman.usptapro.com (805) 289-1744 ext 1217
Senem Aktuccar senemaktuccar.usptapro.com
Tania Alaby taniaalaby.usptapro.com
Kapaa 96746-9304 Vel Alahan velalahan.usptapro.com (970) 390-0456
Fort Lauderdale FL 33304 Ayman Alame aymanalame.usptapro.com (954) 648-2035
Lake Worth FL 33463-7300 Simo Alami simoalami.usptapro.com (561) 659-8407
La Jolla CA 92037-2892 Nelson Alapi nelsonalapi.usptapro.com (858) 382-6571
Felipe Alarcon felipealarcon.usptapro.com
Abu Dhabi Saeed AlAskari saeedalaskari.usptapro.com 971-25554544
Kula HI 96790-7728 Paul Albares paulalbares.usptapro.com (808) 283-0148
Miami FL 33129 Valerie Albaret valeriealbaret.usptapro.com (305) 744-4776
Wichita Falls TX 76310 Alejandra Albers alejandraenderica.usptapro.com
Littleton CO 80127-1515 Janna Albers jannaalbers.usptapro.com
Laguna Hills CA 92653-6274 Brad Albert bradalbert.usptapro.com
South Pasadena CA 91030-3714 Lisa Alberta lisaalberta.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32832-6035 Caroline Albertsma-Rivera carolinealbertsma-ri.usptapro.com (321) 945-2847
Delray Beach FL 33446-9740 Victor Albo victoralbo.usptapro.com
Omaha NE 68130-1124 Maggie Albrecht maggiealbrecht.usptapro.com (402) 391-5172
Fairhope AL 36532 Michael Albrecht mikealbrecht.usptapro.com (251) 626-9696
Mystic CT 06355 Jerry Albrikes jerryalbrikes.usptapro.com (860) 334-7721
Fort Smith AR 72903-5477 Pablo Albuja pabloalbuja.usptapro.com (479) 831-3210
Tupelo MS 38801-9029 Omar Alcaino omaralcaino.usptapro.com (205) 620-4875
PASCAL ALCARAZ pascalalcaraz.usptapro.com
Kapolei HI 96707-2089 Chanon Alcon chanonalcon.usptapro.com (808) 973-5100
Houston TX 77027-5397 Mike Alcott malcott.usptapro.com (713) 622-7729
Alfonso Aldana alfonsoaldana.usptapro.com
Bedford MA 01730-1029 Barbara Aldorisio barbaraaldorisio.usptapro.com (781) 275-1990
Euless TX 76039-4331 Corey Aldridge coreyaldridge.usptapro.com (817) 949-5946
Lakewood CA 90715-1914 Elizer Alejo elizeralejo.usptapro.com (562) 895-2554
Dayton OH 45459-1428 Natalia Alekhova nataliaalekhova.usptapro.com (937) 434-4082
Cuyahoga Falls OH 44223-1278 Dallas Aleman dallasaleman.usptapro.com (330) 928-8763
Rockport TX 78382- Jimmy Aleman jimmyaleman.usptapro.com (361) 729-4280
Boynton Beach FL 33436-4272 Ron Alessi ronalessi.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89128-4333 Glen Alex glenalex.usptapro.com
Dallas TX 75252-2548 Greg Alexander gregalexander.usptapro.com (972) 668-5253
Columbia MD 21044-3208 Keely Alexander keelyalexander.usptapro.com (443) 994-0694
Auckland 00793 Matthew Alexander matthewalexander.usptapro.com
Scottsdale AZ 85251-3331 Susan Alexander susanrasmussen.usptapro.com
Zhongui AlexWang zhonguialexwang.usptapro.com
Lazaro Alfonso lazaroalfonso.usptapro.com
Barrington IL 60010-3232 Nancy Alfonso nancyalfonso.usptapro.com (847) 640-2574
Arlington VA 22202-4704 Alexandra Alford alexandraalford.usptapro.com
Brooklyn NY 11201-3397 Clinton Alford clintonalford.usptapro.com (718) 483-0824
Oceanside CA 92056-3234 Jason Alfrey jasonalfrey.usptapro.com (760) 310-8609
Decatur GA 30031-0627 Mario Algarra marioalgarra.usptapro.com (404) 275-0852
Bernardsville NJ 07924-1500 Paul Algate paulalgate.usptapro.com (908) 766-3686
Fountain Valley CA 92708-4007 Don Alger donalger.usptapro.com (714) 839-5950
Westminster CA 92683-6711 Russell Alger russellalger.usptapro.com (714) 343-4323
Minneapolis MN 55427-3568 Mohanad Alhouni mohanadalhouni.usptapro.com (612) 655-2417
Clint Ali clintali.usptapro.com
Search Results 479 Matches 101-150 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.