Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 664 Matches 101 - 200 <<Back  Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
North Hollywood CA 91601-4705 Paulina Gardner paulinagardner.usptapro.com
Mary Lynn Garger marylynngarger.usptapro.com
Mound MN 55364-9402 T J Garin tjgarin.usptapro.com (612) 840-3025
Rockville MD 20850 Othmane Garma othmanegarma.usptapro.com (703) 459-4926
Diamondhead MS 39525-3702 Steve Garman stevegarman.usptapro.com (228) 255-5030
Magnolia TX 77354-3371 John Garnett johngarnett.usptapro.com
Collierville TN 38017-2392 Michael-John Garnett mjgarnett.usptapro.com (901) 754-2530
Lake Worth FL 33460-6649 Spence Garo spencegaro.usptapro.com (561) 596-2134
Pittsburgh PA 15243-1735 Augie Garofoli augiegarofoli.usptapro.com (412) 831-2630
Dallas TX 75248-5412 Jako Garos garos.usptapro.com
Mountain Home AR 72653-3945 Kyle Garretson kylegarretson.usptapro.com (870) 425-4342
Madison AL 35758-1793 Al Garrett algarrett.usptapro.com (256) 603-0807
Los Alamitos CA 90720-5252 Kevin Garrett kevingarrett.usptapro.com (562) 375-2808
Raphaela Garrett raphaelalima.usptapro.com
Dahlonega GA 30533-0022 William Garrett williamgarrett.usptapro.com (770) 265-4108
San Marino CA 91108-1710 Amy Garrity amygarrity.usptapro.com
San Leandro CA 94578-4455 Bobby Garrucho robertgarrucho.usptapro.com (510) 357-7996
Gary Garver garygarver.usptapro.com
Olathe KS 66062-4441 David Gary dgary.usptapro.com
Philip Garza philipgarza.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78747-1203 Rosie Garza rosiegarza.usptapro.com
Marcellus NY 13108-9622 Dave Garzia davidgarzia.usptapro.com (315) 882-5825
Fort Lauderdale 33334-2573 Martha Garzon marthagarzon-elkins.usptapro.com (954) 816-6246
Santa Clara CA 95051-5296 Peter Gasiorowski petergasiorowski.usptapro.com
Baton Rouge LA 70809 Ed Gaskell edgaskell.usptapro.com
West Palm Beach FL 33401 Terri Gaskill terrigaskill.usptapro.com (443) 604-5034
Philadelphia PA 19119-3909 Donald Gaskins donaldgaskins.usptapro.com (215) 549-1704
Clinton Township MI 48038-4861 Tim Gasko timgasko.usptapro.com (586) 286-7478
Aldie VA 20105-2906 Alexandra Gaspar alexandragaspar.usptapro.com
Fayetteville GA 30214-6508 William Gaspard williamgaspard.usptapro.com (678) 793-7076
Scottsdale AZ 85251-3753 Mark Gasper markgasper.usptapro.com
Frederick MD 21703-9459 Michael Gaston michaelgaston.usptapro.com (301) 529-6891
Davie FL 33325-6408 Chuck Gately chuckgately.usptapro.com (954) 474-4293
Temple TX 76502-4804 Bill Gates billgates.usptapro.com (254) 771-1177
Cape Coral FL 33991-3446 Jack Gates jackgates.usptapro.com
Shawnee Mission KS 66205-2719 Kirkland Gates kirklandgates.usptapro.com (913) 486-2004
Munster IN 46321-5801 Linda Gates lindagates.usptapro.com
Cumming GA 30040-0355 Scott Gates scottgates.usptapro.com (770) 536-4461
Jacksonville FL 32210-5909 Bill Gatlin billgatlin.usptapro.com (772) 285-8854
Greensboro NC 27410-9687 Kyle Gatti kylegatti.usptapro.com
Gary Gaudio garygaudio.usptapro.com
Denver CO 80206-5572 William Gauditz williamgauditz.usptapro.com
Los Angeles CA 90064-2001 Lisa Gauff lisagauff.usptapro.com
Phoenix AZ 85014-5522 Richard Gaulieder richardgaulieder.usptapro.com (480) 550-0917
Coronado CA 92118-3202 Angelica Gavaldon angelicagavaldon.usptapro.com (310) 210-8602
Rochester NY 14610-3008 Laramie Gavin laramiegavin.usptapro.com (585) 461-2300
Denver CO 80236-2426 Eric Gavinski ericgavinski.usptapro.com (720) 295-7251
Bronx NY 10472-0087 Dudley Gayle dudleygayle.usptapro.com (646) 239-8346
Centerville OH 45459-4886 Benton Gaylor bentongaylor.usptapro.com
Hong Kong Damian GayoLorenzo damiangayolorenzo.usptapro.com
Liang Ge liangge.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77006-4306 Shirley Gearon shirleymendoza.usptapro.com (713) 828-3180
Long Beach NY 11561-4615 Jeffrey Gedacht jeffreygedacht.usptapro.com
Greensboro NC 27410-6087 Johan Gedlitschka johangedlitschka.usptapro.com (336) 299-0425
Madison MS 39110 Agnes Gee agnesgee.usptapro.com (601) 856-8853
Winter Springs FL 32708-3720 John Gegenheimer johngegenheimer.usptapro.com (407) 695-7113
Russell Gehring russellgehring.usptapro.com (918) 492-7230
Fremont CA 94539-4755 Geoff Gehrke geoffgehrke.usptapro.com
Chicago IL 60615-2303 Lindsay Geiger lindsaygeiger.usptapro.com
Nathan Geigle nathangeigle.usptapro.com
Aspen CO 81612-8431 Susan Geist susangeist.usptapro.com (970) 384-6301
South Bend IN 46601-1047 Michele Gelfman michelegelfman.usptapro.com (574) 631-5279
Tampa FL 33614-8100 Jennifer Gelhaus jennifergelhaus.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32827 Marc Gelina marcgelina.usptapro.com (316) 733-2446
Chicago IL 60626-2480 Ross Gelina rossgelina.usptapro.com
Gardiner ME 04345-2106 Mark Gelsinger markgelsinger.usptapro.com 207-623-8411 Ext 2222
Decatur GA 30033-1507 Kenyon Generette-Oliver kenyongeneretteoliver.usptapro.com
Baojun Geng baojungeng.usptapro.com
Okinawa Asaya Genka asayagenka.usptapro.com
Newbury Park CA 91320-3778 Mike Gennette mikegennette.usptapro.com (805) 495-0111
Marina Del Rey CA 90292 David Genoud davidgenoud.usptapro.com
Gillette NJ 07933-0111 Gina Genovese ginagenovese.usptapro.com (908) 464-9591
Cordova TN 38016-9511 Zorana George zoranageorge.usptapro.com (901) 325-8322
Topsham ME 04086-1529 Andrea Georgian andreageorgian.usptapro.com (207) 729-8433
Flushing NY 11354-3344 Petros Georgiou petrosgeorgiou.usptapro.com
Sarasota FL 34238 Anthony Geraci anthonygeraci.usptapro.com (941) 626-2771
San Antonio TX 78240 Walter Geraghty waltergeraghty.usptapro.com (210) 684-4189
Berkeley CA 94707-1615 John Gerard johngerard.usptapro.com
San Luis Obispo CA 93401-8119 Michael Gerard michaelgerard.usptapro.com (805) 234-6748
Washington DC 20024-3905 Glenn Gerbino glenngerbino.usptapro.com
Dubnica Nad Vahom 01841 Adriana Gergelyova adrianagergelyova.usptapro.com 4.21919E+11
Fort Wayne IN 46804 Jerry Gerig jerrygerig.usptapro.com
Schwangau 87645 Jens Gerlach jensgerlach.usptapro.com 49-1638043050
Orlando FL 32832 Andy Gerst andygerst.usptapro.com (310) 291-0930
Goleta CA 93117-1735 Peter Gerstenfeld petergerstenfeld.usptapro.com (805) 886-4744
Dallas TX 75251-1938 John Gervasio johngervasio.usptapro.com (214) 670-6622
Sedona AZ 86351-6962 Ben Clifford Gerwick bencliffordgerwick.usptapro.com
Greensboro GA 30642-4932 Eric Gessner ericgessner.usptapro.com (706) 467-1298
Atlanta GA 30350-4607 Patty Gessner patriciamurren.usptapro.com (770) 378-2400
Samuel Getachew samuelgetachew.usptapro.com
Boca Raton FL 33433-3055 Vernon Gettone vgettone.usptapro.com (561) 241-6883
Erie PA 16510-1743 James Getty jamesgetty.usptapro.com
Rapid City SD 57702-4307 Mark Geyer markgeyer.usptapro.com (605) 342-4845
Denton TX 76207-8640 Jerry Geyman jerrygeyman.usptapro.com (214) 232-6194
Newport Beach CA 92656-4815 Abbi GhasemiHesar abbighasemihesar.usptapro.com
Giulio Ghedina giulioghedina.usptapro.com
Delray Beach FL 33445-1427 Florica Gheorghe floricagheorghe.usptapro.com (561) 577-3444
Alireza Ghiasi alirezaghiasi.usptapro.com
Ajaltoun Mount Lebanon 3240650 Philippe GhostineMatta philippeghostinematta.usptapro.com (961) 324-0650
Burlington ON L7S 2N1 Wahab Ghouli wahabghouli.usptapro.com (905) 257-5933
Search Results 664 Matches 101-200 <<Back  Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.