Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 160 Matches 1 - 20 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Naples FL 34119-9677 Jicham Zaatini jichamzaatini.usptapro.com (239) 261-5683
Vilnius Lithuania LT05263 Barbora Zabelskyte barborazabelskyte.usptapro.com
Roswell GA 30075 Erica Zabkar ericazabkar.usptapro.com
Atlanta GA 30306 Emily Zabor emilyzabor.usptapro.com
Newport RI 02840-0014 Adam Zaccara adamzaccara.usptapro.com (401) 846-0642
Fort Myers FL 33912-9095 Paula Zager paulazager.usptapro.com (239) 689-1747
North Hollywood CA 91602-1412 Vazghen Zaghiyan vazghenzaghiyan.usptapro.com (818) 209-5221
Dora AL 35062 Karim Zaher karimzaher.usptapro.com
San Rafael CA 94903-5514 George Zahorsky georgezahorsky.usptapro.com (415) 453-8729
Katy TX 77494-4342 Adnan Zaidi adnanzaidi.usptapro.com (702) 249-6232
Orlando FL 32827 Benjamin Zaiser benjaminzaiser.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34119 Boris Zaitsev boriszaitsev.usptapro.com
Coconut Creek FL 33066-2136 Ali Zalat alizalat.usptapro.com (954) 946-7306
Glenwood Springs CO 81601-4503 Jon Zalinski jonzalinski.usptapro.com (970) 928-0620
Durham NC 27703-0315 Steve Zalinski stevezalinski.usptapro.com (843) 441-2473
Jamesburg NJ 08831-8898 Vladimir Zaltsman vladimirzaltsman.usptapro.com
Chapel Hill NC 27516-7963 Michal Zaluski michalzaluski.usptapro.com (919) 929-5248
Jamaica Plain MA 02130-2413 Emilio Zamalloa emiliozamalloa.usptapro.com (617) 501-2056
Saint Helena CA 94574-2047 Dave Zamarripa davezamarripa.usptapro.com
Colorado Springs CO 80920-4718 Ernie Zamora ezamora.usptapro.com
Search Results 160 Matches 1-20 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.