Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 169 Matches 1 - 10 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Fort Myers FL 33913-6601 Ed Yablonski edyablonski.usptapro.com
Aichi Naoto Yabushita naotoyabushita.usptapro.com
Madison Heights MI 48071-1100 Philip Yaccick philipyaccick.usptapro.com (734) 377-5737
Tokyo Takashi Yagi takashiyagi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Ryousuke Yaginuma ryousukeyaginuma.usptapro.com
Rochester NY 14618-1718 Greg Yahia gregyahia.usptapro.com (585) 461-2300
Lynnwood WA 98036-8707 Craig Yahne craigyahne.usptapro.com
Cos Cob CT 06807-2742 Monica Yajima monicayajima.usptapro.com
Long Pond PA 18334-0042 Joann Yakscoe joannyakscoe.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Kiwamu Yakugawa kiwamuyakugawa.usptapro.com
Search Results 169 Matches 1-10 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.