Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 29 Matches 1 - 20 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Di Xia dixia.usptapro.com
Tian Xia tianxia.usptapro.com
Yun Xiang yunxiang.usptapro.com
Wenshang Xie wenshangxie.usptapro.com
Xilin Xie xilinxie.usptapro.com
Yafei Xie yafeixie.usptapro.com
Yi Xie yixie.usptapro.com
Yuan Xin yuanxin.usptapro.com
Dan Xiong danxiong.usptapro.com
Zhenwen Xiong zhenwenxiong.usptapro.com
Bin Xu binxu.usptapro.com
Delray Beach FL 33445-9004 Danyang Xu danyangxu.usptapro.com
Hongmei Xu hongmeixu.usptapro.com
Jiaxing Xu jiaxingxu.usptapro.com
Sa Xu saxu.usptapro.com
Shaoheng Xu shaohengxu.usptapro.com
Sixu Xu sixuxu.usptapro.com
Song Xu songxu.usptapro.com
Xiangbao Xu xiangbaoxu.usptapro.com
Xiaoxue Xu xiaoxuexu.usptapro.com
Search Results 29 Matches 1-20 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.