Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 698 Matches 1 - 10 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Bloomington IN 47401-8223 Lucas Waak lucaswaak.usptapro.com
Orland Park IL 60462-1486 Katherine Wacnik katherinewacnik.usptapro.com (708) 389-9100
Tokyo Hiromasa Wada hiromasawada.usptapro.com
Chiba Naoya Wada naoyawada.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Tadao Wada tadaowada.usptapro.com
Marietta GA 30067-9101 Noel Wadawu noelwadawu.usptapro.com (404) 272-5530
Orlando FL 32828 Heidi Waddell heidiwaddell.usptapro.com
Vancouver WA 98685-4200 Brent Waddle brentwaddle.usptapro.com (360) 696-8123
Dallas TX 75229-5912 Christopher Wade christopherwade.usptapro.com (972) 233-4444
Hamden CT 06514-2295 Eric Wade ericwade.usptapro.com (203) 232-6494
Search Results 698 Matches 1-10 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.