Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 214 Matches 1 - 10 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Lorman MS 39096 Anastasiia Vaganova anastasiiavaganova.usptapro.com
Aliso Viejo CA 92656-1316 Mehrdad Vahabi mehrdadvahabi.usptapro.com (949) 873-3505
Kailua Kona HI 96740-9674 Debby Vakauta debbyvakauta.usptapro.com
Bethesda MD 20817-2699 Dan Valbak danvalbak.usptapro.com (301) 469-2020
North Palm Beach FL 33408-3274 Albert Valbuena albertvalbuena.usptapro.com (561) 847-5551
Denton TX 76210-2924 Luis Valdez luisvaldez.usptapro.com
Dallas TX 75206 Hector Valentin hectorvalentin.usptapro.com
Pittsburgh PA 15228-1347 Glenn Valentine glennvalentine.usptapro.com
Bergisch Gladbach 51429 Denise Valentin-Mundt denisevalentinmundt.usptapro.com -22049765286
Shelby Township MI 48317-3452 Evan Valeri evanvaleri.usptapro.com (248) 841-9898
Search Results 214 Matches 1-10 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.