Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 44 Matches 1 - 20 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Cummings GA 30040 Alexis Ubiera alexisubiera.usptapro.com (860) 315-3441
Kanagawa-ken Rei Uchida reiuchida.usptapro.com
Chiba-ken Shinji Uchihashi shinjiuchihashi.usptapro.com
San Diego CA 92119 Aurelie Udall aurelieudall.usptapro.com (413) 313-6351
Gifu Kazuo Ue kazuoue.usptapro.com
Minato-ku Tokyo Nobukazu Ueda nobukazuueda.usptapro.com
Suwanee GA 30024-1710 William Uelze williamuelze.usptapro.com (678) 482-6588
Minato-ku Tokyo Masanori Uesugi masanoriuesugi.usptapro.com
Las Vegas NV 89134 Kim Uhlik kimuhlik.usptapro.com (330) 297-9329
Tokyo Kenso Ukon kensoukon.usptapro.com
Parma OH 44129-6346 Mark Ullman markullman.usptapro.com (330) 668-3222
Biloxi MS 39531-2604 Courtney Ulrich courtneyulrich.usptapro.com (228) 669-2247
Chiba Takuya Umimoto takuyaumimoto.usptapro.com
Naoyuki Umino naoyukiumino16.usptapro.com
Tokyo Naoyuki Umino naoyukiumino.usptapro.com
Rocklin CA 95765-4974 Aidan Unarce aidanunarce.usptapro.com
North Haven CT 06473-1020 Daniel Underkofler danielunderkofler.usptapro.com (203) 435-8989
Orlando FL 32828-6816 Chelsea Underwood tennisbychelsea.usptapro.com (407) 325-7387
Middletown OH 45044-9816 Christine Underwood christineunderwood.usptapro.com
Chehalis WA 98532-9018 Timothy Underwood timothyunderwood.usptapro.com (360) 748-3744
Search Results 44 Matches 1-20 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.