Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 539 Matches 1 - 10 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Sugar Land TX 77479-2794 Shadi Tabatabai shaditabatabai.usptapro.com
Parkville MD 21234-7142 Matilde Taborda matildetaborda.usptapro.com (410) 323-8800
Stockton CA 95212-3019 Titus Tabotabo titustabotabo.usptapro.com
Tokyo Hiroshi Tabuchi hiroshitabuchi.usptapro.com
Pompano Beach FL 33076-2879 Marco Taccalite marcotaccalite.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yuji Tachimi yujitachimi.usptapro.com
Honolulu HI 96825-1616 Howard Tacub howardtacub.usptapro.com (808) 227-1624
Kapaa HI 96746-1639 Aaron Tada aarontada.usptapro.com (808) 345-9386
Glendale CA 91203-1632 Hakop Tadevosian hakoptadevosian.usptapro.com
Pasadena CA 91101-3161 Samuel Tadevosian samueltadevosian.usptapro.com (818) 317-7499
Search Results 539 Matches 1-10 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.