Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 642 Matches 1 - 20 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Las Vegas NV 89128-2179 Niclas Paalzow niclaspaalzow.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32507-3529 Ashley Pace ashleypace.usptapro.com
Greenville SC 29607-5614 Steve Pace stevepace.usptapro.com (770) 313-9706
Delray Beach FL 33446-4334 Marie-Josee Pachl mjpachl.usptapro.com (561) 665-0518
Scottsdale AZ 85259-3785 Mark Pachtner markpachtner.usptapro.com (480) 585-9878
Austin TX 78727-6357 Ksenia Pachurova kseniapachurova.usptapro.com (650) 252-2535
West Jordan UT 84081-1710 David Pack davidpack.usptapro.com (801) 244-1946
Sacramento CA 95816-3120 Kenny Pack kennypack.usptapro.com (916) 448-2430
White Plains NY 10606 Zachary Pack zacharypack.usptapro.com
Centerville MA 02632-3304 Lisa Packard lisapackard.usptapro.com (603) 661-4586
Buffalo Grove IL 60089-7874 Marshall Packowitz tennisbymarshall.usptapro.com (847) 459-8777
Colorado Springs CO 80918-2617 Jeanette Paddock jeanettepaddock.usptapro.com (719) 266-9900 x390
New York NY 10027-6909 George Padilla georgepadilla.usptapro.com (212) 854-0078
Chandler AZ 85224-1022 Gus Padilla guspadilla.usptapro.com (602) 697-2581
CA Simon Paek simon.usptapro.com
Wheaton IL 60189-8181 Brian Page brianpage.usptapro.com (630) 664-9089
Mission Viejo CA 92694 David Page davidpage.usptapro.com (949) 858-2790
Concord NH 03302-4186 David Page davidpage3.usptapro.com (603) 225-0800
Mishawaka IN 46545-4051 Hugh Page hughpage.usptapro.com (574) 532-8216
Lynchburg VA 24502-2699 Jason Page jasonpage.usptapro.com (434) 665-8840
Search Results 642 Matches 1-20 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.