Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 882 Matches 1 - 10 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Seoul seoul 06038 Hojin Ha hojinha.usptapro.com 82 10 8966 8370
San Jose CA 95135-1539 Kevin Ha kevinha.usptapro.com
Goyang-si Gyeonggi-do 10294 Tokyu Ha tokyuha.usptapro.com 82 10 8804 9908
Los Angeles CA 90048-3368 Heinz Haas heinzhaas.usptapro.com
Moraga CA 94556 Prycen Haas prycenhaas.usptapro.com (702) 379-7054
Carmel Valley CA 93924-0271 Bruce Haase brucehaase.usptapro.com (831) 236-8686
Arlington Heights IL 60005-1444 Mike Haber mikehaber.usptapro.com
Boulder CO 80308-2167 Brett Haberstick bretthaberstick.usptapro.com
Charlotte NC 28210-4001 Daniel Habtezgi danielhabtezgi.usptapro.com
Prescott AZ 86303-7811 Zachary Hackerott zacharyhackerott.usptapro.com (928) 925-7661
Search Results 882 Matches 1-10 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.