Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 639 Matches 1 - 30 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Barcelona Carlos G?mezFerre carlosferregomez.usptapro.com
Minnetonka MN 55305 Megan Gaard megangaard.usptapro.com
Atlantic Beach FL 32233-5344 Elad Gabay eladgabay.usptapro.com
Linden NJ 07036-3400 Kevin Gabel kevingabel.usptapro.com (732) 527-6555
Jacksonville FL 32259 Sarah Gabel sarahgabel.usptapro.com
Middletown NY 10940-4650 Laura Gabella lauragabella.usptapro.com
Tavernier FL 33070 KARLA GABLE karlagable.usptapro.com
Santa Monica CA 90403-3129 Philippe Gabler philippegabler.usptapro.com
Chapel Hill NC 27517-9415 Stefan Gabler stefangabler.usptapro.com
Herndon VA 20171-4062 Chad Gabriel chadgabriel.usptapro.com
Liverpool NY 13088-5813 Renee Gabriel reneeunderwood.usptapro.com (315) 451-5676
Bennington VT 05201-0695 Seth Gabriel sethgabriel.usptapro.com (802) 447-7557
Pompano Beach FL 33062-6843 Elizabeth Gabrielle elizabethgabrielle.usptapro.com (954) 492-4159
Egg Harbor City NJ 08215-4001 Linsey Gabris linseygabris.usptapro.com
Sunnyvale CA 94086-8852 Umesh Gadasalli umeshgadasalli.usptapro.com
Burlingame CA 94010 Tyler Gadbois tylergadbois.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34113 Greg Gadoua greggadoua.usptapro.com (239) 564-1277
Miami FL 33133-5487 Emmanuelle Gagliardi emmanuellegagliardi.usptapro.com
Aurora CO 80016-5908 Mario Gagliardi mariogagliardi.usptapro.com (719) 250-0591
Waikoloa HI 96738-5432 Adam Gagnon adamgagnon.usptapro.com
Bonita Springs FL 34135-8279 Larry Gagnon larrygagnon.usptapro.com (239) 333-6857
Holland MI 49423-9121 Matthew Gahan matthewgahan.usptapro.com (616) 594-7013
Greensboro NC 27405-3669 Kelly Gaines kellygaines.usptapro.com (336) 852-8577
Houston TX 77062-4731 Aleksandar Gajic aleksandargajic.usptapro.com (210) 548-7932
Madrid 28807 Sabrina Galan sabrinagalan.usptapro.com -630955412
Yonkers NY 10705 Vito Galatioto vitogalatioto.usptapro.com (914) 403-3090
Cedar Rapids IA 52402-2253 Tom Galbraith tomgalbraith.usptapro.com
Marshfield MA 02050-5513 Christopher Gale christophergale.usptapro.com (781) 427-1223
Hopewell Junction NY 12533-6433 Simon Gale sgtennis.usptapro.com (845) 226-8485
Pembroke Pines FL 33024-4615 Bambi Gallagher bambigallagher.usptapro.com
Search Results 639 Matches 1-30 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.