Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 421 Matches 1 - 10 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Drexel Hill PA 19026-3015 Frederick Faber frederickfaber.usptapro.com
Toledo OH 43614 Mark Faber markfaber.usptapro.com (419) 241-2222
Miami Springs FL 33166-5155 Manny Fabian manuelfabian.usptapro.com (305) 805-5093
Winston-Salem NC 27104 Adriana Fabrizio adrianafabrizio.usptapro.com (734) 883-8812
San Diego CA 92110 Denny Fafek dennyfafek.usptapro.com (650) 283-4460
Ojai CA 93023-8304 Peter Fagan peterfagan.usptapro.com
Escondido CA 92025-7450 Douglas Failla douglasfailla.usptapro.com (760) 420-4411
Tucson AZ 85741-1732 Barbara Fain barbarafain.usptapro.com (520) 749-9655
Frisco TX 75035-7783 Douglas Fair douglasfair.usptapro.com (972) 389-3850
Scottsdale AZ 85259-2559 Joseph Fait josephfait.usptapro.com (480) 443-8477
Search Results 421 Matches 1-10 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.