Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 222 Matches 1 - 10 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Flower Mound TX 75028-1305 Leng Ea lengea.usptapro.com (817) 412-8625
Mississauga ON L5R3Z5 Sen Eapen seneapen.usptapro.com 9.18589E+11
Glade Valley NC 28627-9476 Fred Earle fredearle.usptapro.com (336) 657-3437
Eden Prairie MN 55347 David Earlewine davidearlewine.usptapro.com
Palatine IL 60067-7397 Dillon Early dillonearly.usptapro.com (630) 808-9030
Roswell GA 30075-1376 Mike Early mikeearly.usptapro.com
Macon GA 31210-2151 Ramsey Earnhart ramseyearnhart.usptapro.com (478) 477-9100
Fort Myers FL 33919-4677 Louis Eason louiseason.usptapro.com
Riverside CT 06878 Brad Easterbrook bradeasterbrook.usptapro.com (203) 832-6822
Houston TX 77087-6016 Delores Eaton deloreseaton.usptapro.com
Search Results 222 Matches 1-10 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.