Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1089 Matches 1 - 100 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Mamaroneck NY 10543-3847 Takeshi Baba takeshibaba.usptapro.com (914) 649-2850
Fukuoka Yamato Baba yamatobaba.usptapro.com
Granada Hills CA 91344-5099 Inga Babakhanyan ingababakhanyan.usptapro.com
Mustang OK 73064-1026 Elizabeta Babb elizabetababb.usptapro.com
Encinitas CA 92024-5017 Clay Babcock claybabcock.usptapro.com (760) 936-6877
Hutchinson KS 67502-9325 Matt Babcock mattbabcock.usptapro.com (620) 200-3889
Vail CO 81657-3900 Reese Babcock reesebabcock.usptapro.com (970) 754-5781
Denver CO 80247-3416 Meike Babel meikebabel.usptapro.com
Bergenfield NJ 07621-2524 Phil Baboulis philbaboulis.usptapro.com (201) 456-9877
Chicago IL 60618-4604 Giovanni Baca giovannibaca.usptapro.com (773) 844-9991
Oklahoma City OK 73120-5423 Alfonso Bacalja alfonsobacalja.usptapro.com (405) 840-1817
Richard Bacalso richardbacalso.usptapro.com
Stephen Baccari stephenbaccari.usptapro.com
Greenville DE 19807-0899 Nolan Bacchieri nolanbacchieri.usptapro.com
Sunnyvale CA 94086-7912 Nicola Bacelic nicolabacelic.usptapro.com (408) 507-5293
Minneapolis MN 55415-3607 Larry Bach larrybach.usptapro.com (612) 343-4703
Newcastle CA 95658-9337 Cris Bacharach crisbacharach.usptapro.com (916) 782-2300
Guaynabo PR 00969-3548 Lewis Bachetti lewisbachetti.usptapro.com (787) 272-0297
Wellington CO 80549 Annie Bachman anniebachman.usptapro.com
Wadsworth IL 60083-8913 Jill Bachochin jillbachochin.usptapro.com (847) 651-6100
Naples FL 34110 Cameron Backman cameronbackman.usptapro.com (408) 508-1493
Freeport NY 11520-3512 Wayne Backman waynebackman.usptapro.com (516) 444-7641
Jenks OK 74037-1817 Elizabeth Bacon elizabethmiddleton.usptapro.com (918) 720-2046
Jacksonville FL 32216-1155 Matthew Bacon matthewbacon.usptapro.com (904) 389-2664
Chadstone VIC 03148 Natalie Bacon nataliebacon.usptapro.com (039) 830-6618
Dana Point CA 92629-2442 Val Baden valbaden.usptapro.com (949) 988-8000
Dubuque IA 52002-9743 Stephanus Badenhorst stephanusbadenhorst.usptapro.com (507) 404-0838
Del Mar CA 92014-3439 Sebastian Bader sebastianbader.usptapro.com
Albuquerque NM 87109-3853 Amy Badger amybadger.usptapro.com
Birmingham AL 35209-5212 Charles Badger charlesbadger.usptapro.com (205) 980-1000
Half Moon Bay CA 94019-1748 Sandra Badillo sandybadillo.usptapro.com (650) 771-4617
Park City UT 84068-3384 Bogdan Badiu bogdanbadiu.usptapro.com
Sunland CA 91040-1931 Veronica Badon veronicabadon.usptapro.com (626) 673-8037
Glendale WI 53209-2619 Marty Badt martybadt.usptapro.com (262) 215-1591
Oconomowoc WI 53066-4548 Andrew Badura andrewbadura.usptapro.com (262) 443-9098
Laguna Woods CA 92637-2663 Chang-Kyu Bae changkyubae.usptapro.com
Newport News VA 23606-3913 Ian Sungkwon Baek sungkwonbaek.usptapro.com (757) 727-1193
Naples FL 34103-3586 Dan Baer danbaer.usptapro.com
Boca Raton FL 33486-8715 David Baer davidbaer.usptapro.com
Redondo Beach CA 90277-3764 Erick Baer erickbaer.usptapro.com (805) 428-2043
Burbank CA 91502-1437 Ara Baghdasaryan arabaghdasaryan.usptapro.com
River Grove IL 60171-1746 Luka Bagos lubosbagos.usptapro.com (312) 961-0813
River Grove IL 60171-1746 Miroslava Bagos miroslavabagos.usptapro.com (708) 363-0138
Tayyib Bagumbun tayyibbagumbun.usptapro.com
Anaheim CA 92808 Afshin Bahrami afshinbahrami.usptapro.com (949) 456-9285
Boca Raton FL 33487-2101 Mohamad Bahrami mohamadbahrami.usptapro.com (203) 613-3588
ChunLin Bai chunlinbai.usptapro.com
Jianfang Bai jianfangbai.usptapro.com
Yangguo Bai yangguobai.usptapro.com
Swansboro NC 28584-7014 Chris Baile chrisbaile.usptapro.com
Arlington TX 76014-2086 Anthony Bailey anthonybailey.usptapro.com (817) 903-7017
Lebanon NH 03766-1785 David Bailey davidbailey.usptapro.com (786) 306-5786
Saint Petersburg FL 33705 Jack Bailey jackbailey.usptapro.com (727) 823-2225
Columbia MD 21045-3419 Jackson Bailey jacksonbailey.usptapro.com
Westport CT 06880-4216 Jacquelyn Bailey jacquelynbailey.usptapro.com
Raleigh NC 27613-4603 John Bailey johnbailey.usptapro.com (828) 273-3357
Astoria NY 11106-3544 Rod Bailey rodbailey.usptapro.com (203) 801-8067
Birmingham AL 35242 Steve Bailey stevebailey.usptapro.com (256) 782-5887
Chehalis WA 98532-9504 William Bailey billbailey.usptapro.com (360) 740-0263
Los Angeles CA 90066-5904 Jonathan Bailin sportsmedicinephd.usptapro.com (310) 390-8309
Leawood KS 66209-3404 Philip Baillos philipbaillos.usptapro.com (913) 491-4116
Wilson WY 83014-9603 Trevor Bain trevorbain.usptapro.com (307) 733-9248
Alexandria VA 22306-7936 Timothy Bainton timothybainton.usptapro.com (703) 360-7300
Prairie Village KS 66208-5069 Jed Bair jedbair.usptapro.com (913) 993-7800
San Martin CA 95046-9618 Ben Bajarin benbajarin.usptapro.com
01471 Dina Bajramovic dinabajramovic.usptapro.com
Rosemount MN 55068-4060 Alison Baker alisonbaker.usptapro.com (651) 788-1888
Bolton CT 06043-7660 Cherie Baker cheriebaker.usptapro.com (860) 646-8860
Fayetteville NC 28311-1498 Coleman Baker colemanbaker.usptapro.com (828) 768-0835
Great Falls 59404-3566 Dirk Baker dirkbaker.usptapro.com (406) 452-2070
Euless TX 76039-5255 Erik Baker erikbaker.usptapro.com (903) 316-9666
Owatonna MN 55060-6646 Kelly Baker kellybaker.usptapro.com
Fayetteville NC 28311-0291 Kemper Baker kemperbaker.usptapro.com (912) 399-1705
Kent WA 98032-8416 Marilyn Baker marilynbaker.usptapro.com
Birmingham AL 35233 Mark Baker markbaker.usptapro.com (205) 876-4040
Renton WA 98055-4214 Ingrid Bakke ingridbakke.usptapro.com
Waltham MA 02451-0231 Rajan Balachandar rajanbalachandar.usptapro.com 310-388-7036
Sherman Oaks CA 91403-2609 Bernard Balagula bernardbalagula.usptapro.com
Wichita KS 67226-6600 Gabriela Balarin gabrielabalarin.usptapro.com
Hoffman Estates IL 60169-1120 Isriz Balase isrizbalase.usptapro.com (847) 704-0107
Syosset NY 11791-3101 Bala Balasundar balabalasundar.usptapro.com (516) 515-7513
Valrico FL 33596 Michael Baldemor michaelbaldemor.usptapro.com (410) 377-9202
Ariel Baldivino arielbaldivino.usptapro.com
Jupiter FL 33458-2887 Chris Baldwin chrisbaldwin.usptapro.com (561) 745-5965
Fishers IN 46038-1943 Jaclyn Baldwin jaclynbaldwin.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34110-2804 Mike Baldwin mikebaldwinjr.usptapro.com (239) 254-3037
Naples FL 34110 Mike Baldwin mikebaldwin.usptapro.com (828) 208-4428
Knoxville TN 37922-5721 Mike Bales mikebales.usptapro.com (865) 670-7682
San Diego 92014 Charles Ball charlesball.usptapro.com (858) 509-9933
Ewing NJ 08618-1406 Corey Ball coreyball.usptapro.com
Seattle WA 98133-8906 Mark Ball markball.usptapro.com (206) 659-0498
Newport Beach CA 92660-4016 Syd Ball sydball.usptapro.com (714) 557-0211
Royal Palm Beach FL 33411-8204 Wade Ball wadeball.usptapro.com (561) 951-3381
Jacksonville FL 32210-8398 Louis Ballantyne louisballantyne.usptapro.com (904) 389-4281
Silver Spring MD 20904-6309 Dennis Ballard dennisballard.usptapro.com
Mandeville LA 70471-1725 John Ballard johnballard.usptapro.com (601) 720-3090
Germantown TN 38139-5607 Michael Ballard mikeballard.usptapro.com
Tequesta FL 33469-5306 Marc Ballatori marcballatori.usptapro.com
Westminster CO 80030 Wesley Ballentine wesleyballentine.usptapro.com
Orlando FL 32812-5936 Debbie Ballerino debbiedrozeck.usptapro.com
Search Results 1089 Matches 1-100 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.