Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1085 Matches 1 - 10 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Mamaroneck NY 10543-3847 Takeshi Baba takeshibaba.usptapro.com (914) 649-2850
Fukuoka Yamato Baba yamatobaba.usptapro.com
Granada Hills CA 91344-5099 Inga Babakhanyan ingababakhanyan.usptapro.com
Oklahoma City OK 73118-2232 Elizabeta Babb elizabetababb.usptapro.com
Encinitas CA 92024-5017 Clay Babcock claybabcock.usptapro.com (760) 936-6877
Hutchinson KS 67502-9325 Matt Babcock mattbabcock.usptapro.com (620) 200-3889
Vail CO 81657-3900 Reese Babcock reesebabcock.usptapro.com (970) 754-5781
Denver CO 80247-3416 Meike Babel meikebabel.usptapro.com
Bergenfield NJ 07621-2524 Phil Baboulis philbaboulis.usptapro.com (201) 456-9877
Chicago IL 60618-4604 Giovanni Baca giovannibaca.usptapro.com (773) 844-9991
Search Results 1085 Matches 1-10 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2019 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.