Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1205 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Honolulu HI 96816 Christopher Ma
Hongchao Ma hongchaoma.usptapro.com
Weston FL 33332-1831 JiaPing Ma jiapingma.usptapro.com (954) 471-5629
Laie HI 96762-1266 Rong Ma rongma.usptapro.com
Songke Ma songkema.usptapro.com
Tao Ma taoma14.usptapro.com
Tao Ma taoma.usptapro.com
Wenkai Ma wenkaima.usptapro.com
Xiaofeng Ma xiaofengma.usptapro.com
Xiongyun Ma xiongyunma.usptapro.com
Xiqiang Ma xiqiangma.usptapro.com
Yan Ma yanma.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34120 John Maas (305) 394-1597
Jupiter FL 33458-5318 William Maas
Orlando FL 32822 Esu Maat esumaat.usptapro.com (914) 216-5691
Andrew Mabadi
Boston MA 02134 Kyle Mabe (208) 520-8414
Richland WA 99352 Linda Mabe (208) 524-7880
Naples FL 34113-8540 Jennifer MacAlister jennifermacalister.usptapro.com (239) 298-5775
Fremont CA 94536-6632 Cyril Macasero cyrilmacasero.usptapro.com (408) 439-3335
Gaithersburg MD 20878 Dexter MacBride (240) 372-5527
Wellesley Hills MA 02481-0003 David MacBurnie (617) 875-9192
Las Vegas NV 89138-1567 Daniel Maccanello (702) 367-2711
Trophy Club 76262-5635 Joy Macci joyofsport.usptapro.com (214) 223-3738
Boca Raton FL 33428-3141 Rick Macci rickmacci.usptapro.com (561) 445-2747
Albuquerque NM 87113-1946 Doug MacCurdy (505) 573-5140
Cary NC 27518-9628 Steve MacDermut (919) 830-8472
Alex Macdonald
Grand Junction CO 81506 Daniel MacDonald (970) 241-2280
Tewksbury MA 01876-3588 Mary MacDonald (781) 933-8850
Mundelein IL 60060-2523 Paul MacDonald (847) 884-0678
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410-5212 Itamar Macedo
Mound MN 55364-8590 Jim MacGibbon
Wayne PA 19087-4667 Steven MacGregor stevenmacgregor.usptapro.com (978) 468-7000
Vista CA 92081-7550 Cammy MacGregor-Ward
Hutchinson MN 55350-4372 David Mach davidmach.usptapro.com (320) 587-2146
Broomfield CO 80020-1318 Gary Machholz garymachholz.usptapro.com (303) 956-3715
Suzuka-shi Shingo Machida shingomachida.usptapro.com
Sakai Azusa Machii azusamachii.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34105-3265 Ismael Macia ismaelmacia.usptapro.com
Leonia NJ 07605-2124 Jacobo Macias jacobomacias.usptapro.com (201) 889-4149
Sugar Land TX 77479-7004 Mike Maciel (281) 804-1502
Waikoloa HI 96738-4955 Gene Macion eugenemacion.usptapro.com (808) 325-8460
Locust Grove GA 30248-7431 Walter Mackey waltermackey.usptapro.com (561) 818-5188
Wynnewood PA 19096-2627 Harold Mackin haroldmackin.usptapro.com (610) 896-5077
Pasadena CA 91105-1544 Kyle-Cameron Mackintosh-Lewis
Canton GA 30114-5360 Angus MacLean angusmaclean.usptapro.com
Highton Geelong 03216 Kelvin MacLean
Mashpee MA 02649-3874 Therese MacLeod
Portland ME 04102 Tracy MacNider (207) 775-6128
Search Results 1205 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.