Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 602 Matches 1 - 100 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Irvine CA 92618-0273 Roham Dabiri rohamdabiri.usptapro.com (949) 344-6624
W Bloomfield MI 48323-3337 Chris Dabrowski
North Port FL 34286-6736 Ben Dabush
Sari Houshang Dadfar houshangdadfar.usptapro.com
Lubbock TX 79412-3319 Rich Dadich rdadich.usptapro.com (806) 765-5021
Andrei Daescu (516) 653-8930
Marietta GA 30067 Austin Daglis
Athens GA 30606-5233 Thomas Daglis
Gulfport MS 39503 Tom Daglis tdtennis.usptapro.com (706) 506-0417
Appleton WI 54913-7915 Tony Daharsh tonydaharsh.usptapro.com (920) 739-0221
Horace ND 58047-3504 Jacob Dahl (701) 200-1438
South Yarmouth MA 02664-5725 Peter Dahlborg peterdahlborg.usptapro.com
Avon CT 06001-4014 Hannah Dahlem (860) 992-2335
Syracuse NY 13224-1655 Brian Dahlstrom briandahlstrom.usptapro.com (315) 446-2323
North Augusta SC 29841-8622 Steven Dahm stevendahm.usptapro.com (803) 646-5737
Oswego IL 60543-7738 William Dahm (630) 820-5966
Key Largo FL 33037-4310 Samual Dahmer (570) 335-8364
Fan Dai fandai.usptapro.com
Beijing Wei Dai daiwei.usptapro.com (381) 116-2477
Yi Dai yidai.usptapro.com
Delray Beach FL 33444-2045 Mary Dailey
Kanagawa Yasuyuki Daimon yasuyukidaimon.usptapro.com
Oosaka Kihara Daisuke kiharadaisuke.usptapro.com
Ossining NY 10562-2702 Hasan Dajani (914) 450-0524
Ocoee FL 34761-3116 Julie Dale juliedale.usptapro.com (407) 758-3253
Miramar Beach FL 32550-7254 Joe DAleo (850) 267-9195
Phuket 83000 Adam Daley adamdaley.usptapro.com
Clinton Township MI 48035-2435 Greg Dalida (586) 913-5949
Visalia CA 93291-4051 Milton Dalida miltondalida.usptapro.com 559-930-1428
Long Beach CA 90803-5260 Anais Dallara anaisdallara.usptapro.com (562) 881-8514
West Lebanon NH 03784-1426 Bob Dallis (603) 646-3494
Coppell TX 75019-2563 Rosalee Dallman
Boise ID 83713-0845 Cory Dalos (208) 376-1052
Collierville TN 38017 Susan Dalto susandalto.usptapro.com
Christopher Dalton christopherdalton.usptapro.com
Missouri City TX 77459-6817 Dan Daly (713) 301-1087
Tyler TX 75702 James Daly jamesdaly.usptapro.com (903) 581-7788
Stowe VT 05672-4532 Jeffrey Daly jeffreydaly.usptapro.com (508) 428-3228
Santa Fe NM 87502-6091 John Damgaard (505) 471-2100
Fort Myers FL 33912-8931 Paul DAmico
Podgorica 81000 Boris Damjanovic 381-69080199
Heber City UT 84032-5107 William Damron (435) 503-5048
Osaka Sachiyo Dan sachiyodan.usptapro.com
Urbana IL 61802-9663 Brad Dancer (217) 244-6471
Plantsville CT 06479-1321 Ed Dancsak (860) 384-2436
Fayetteville NC 28314 Timothy Dancy (203) 394-3792
New London CT 06320-5133 Andre Danford andredanford.usptapro.com (860) 739-6281
South Jordan UT 84009-4152 Mark Dang
Eaton Rapids MI 48827-9103 James DAngelo
Princeville HI 96722-5503 Mary Dang-Hannsz
Canton GA 30115-5815 Eric Daniel ericdaniel.usptapro.com
Canton GA 30115-5815 Russell Daniel russelldaniel.usptapro.com 678
Brooklyn NY 11221-6320 Scott Daniel scottdaniel.usptapro.com (206) 898-0068
Delray Beach FL 33445-6781 Stephen-Jon Daniel
Temecula CA 92592 Corey Daniels (951) 306-9371
Englewood CO 80113-1612 Diane Daniels dianedaniels.usptapro.com
Pasadena CA 91101-3283 Terri Daniels (626) 564-0626
Atlanta GA 30342-1468 Paul Danielson (404) 803-3870
Minneapolis MN 55419-1410 Scott Danielson scottdanielson.usptapro.com (612) 998-6191
Rochester NY 14450 Julian Danko
Merrick NY 11566-2110 Lori DAntonio
Houston TX 77072-2751 Alan Dao
Anaheim CA 92804-3602 Dan Dao (714) 865-5913
Lake Balboa CA 91406-5633 Long Dao longdao.usptapro.com (818) 614-4928
Las Vegas NV 89119-4420 Jaime Dapper jaimemartin.usptapro.com
Athens GA 30606-1139 Kethan Darbar
Stamford CT 06906-1015 Cynthia Dardis
Colorado Springs CO 80920-3856 Nick Dargene nicholasdargene.usptapro.com
Alpharetta 30004-0508 Clement Darko (404) 277-4271
GRAND MARAIS MN 55604 Charles Darley (319) 621-4310
Parma MI 49269 David Darling (517) 750-6514
Manchester CT 06040-2551 Gloria Darling gloriadarling.usptapro.com
Encinitas CA 92024-2946 Vincent Darmohusodo (858) 735-1007
Magnolia TX 77354-3423 Roger Darrohn 281-363-4707
Kennewick WA 99337-4299 Curtis Darrow (541) 571-6488
Seattle WA 98115-2801 Gregory Dart gregdart.usptapro.com (206) 718-1290
Franklin TN 37067-8511 Hakan Darud (615) 373-2900
Blacklick OH 43004-9656 Naveen Das naveendas.usptapro.com (614) 323-8321
Atlanta GA 30342 Benjamin Dashiell (678) 613-9267
Cebu Arthur Dasian
Ossining NY 10562-5215 Louie DaSilva louiedasilva.usptapro.com
River Vale NJ 07675-5717 Melkon Dasnabedian
Mandeville 70448-3704 Tracy Daspit (985) 685-1461
St George Michael Date
Silver Spring MD 20906 Elliott Datlow elliottdatlow.usptapro.com (301) 598-5200
Olney MD 20832-2308 Vicki Datlow (301) 641-5636
Topanga CA 90290 Rajeev Datt (310) 795-6866
San Diego CA 92127-5819 Phillis Dattilo
Hollywood FL 33019-5057 Daniel Dauber danieldauber.usptapro.com (561) 445-8675
Vero Beach FL 32962-3515 Michael Daugherty michaeldaugherty.usptapro.com (772) 240-6436
Ocoee FL 34761-5063 Steve Daugherty stevedaugherty.usptapro.com
Arcata CA 95521-6301 Peter Dauphinee peterdauphinee.usptapro.com (707) 616-4781
Rio Verde AZ 85263-7043 Mike Davey (480) 471-7178
Leesburg VA 20176 Kristopher David kristopherdavid.usptapro.com (804) 378-1616 ext 5116
Corte Madera CA 94925-1378 Sylesh David
Orlando FL 32811 Bill Davidson (814) 777-7332
Milwaukee WI 53217-8036 Michael Davidson michaeldavidson.usptapro.com (414) 202-7600
The Woodlands TX 77381-3344 Owen Davidson owendavidson.usptapro.com (305) 606-8959 cell
Blaine Davies blainedavies.usptapro.com
Hatfield 28 Karl Davies karldavies.usptapro.com
Search Results 602 Matches 1-100 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.