Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1093 Matches 1 - 50 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Mamaroneck NY 10543-3847 Takeshi Baba (914) 649-2850
Fukuoka Yamato Baba yamatobaba.usptapro.com
Granada Hills CA 91344-5099 Inga Babakhanyan ingababakhanyan.usptapro.com
Mustang OK 73064-1026 Elizabeta Babb
Encinitas CA 92024-5017 Clay Babcock (760) 936-6877
Hutchinson KS 67502 Matt Babcock (620) 200-3889
Vail CO 81657-3900 Reese Babcock reesebabcock.usptapro.com (970) 754-5781
Denver CO 80247-3416 Meike Babel
Bergenfield NJ 07621-2524 Phil Baboulis philbaboulis.usptapro.com (201) 456-9877
Giovanni Baca (773) 844-9991
Oklahoma City OK 73120-5423 Alfonso Bacalja alfonsobacalja.usptapro.com (405) 840-1817
Richard Bacalso richardbacalso.usptapro.com
Stephen Baccari stephenbaccari.usptapro.com
Nolan Bacchieri
Sunnyvale CA 94086-7912 Nicola Bacelic nicolabacelic.usptapro.com (408) 507-5293
Minneapolis MN 55415-3607 Larry Bach (612) 343-4703
Newcastle CA 95658-9337 Cris Bacharach (916) 782-2300
Guaynabo PR 00969-3548 Lewis Bachetti lewisbachetti.usptapro.com (787) 272-0297
Wellington CO 80549 Annie Bachman anniebachman.usptapro.com
Wadsworth IL 60083-8913 Jill Bachochin (847) 651-6100
Naples FL 34110 Cameron Backman (408) 508-1493
Freeport NY 11520-3512 Wayne Backman waynebackman.usptapro.com (516) 444-7641
Jenks OK 74037-1817 Elizabeth Bacon (918) 720-2046
Jacksonville FL 32216-1155 Matthew Bacon (904) 389-2664
Chadstone VIC 03148 Natalie Bacon (039) 830-6618
Dana Point CA 92629-2442 Val Baden (949) 988-8000
Eau CLaire Wisconsin 54703 Stephanus Badenhorst (507) 404-0838
Del Mar CA 92014-3439 Sebastian Bader
Albuquerque NM 87109-3853 Amy Badger
Birmingham AL 35209-5212 Charles Badger (205) 960-2503
Half Moon Bay CA 94019-1748 Sandra Badillo (650) 771-4617
Park City UT 84068-3384 Bogdan Badiu
Sunland CA 91040-1931 Veronica Badon veronicabadon.usptapro.com (626) 673-8037
Glendale WI 53209-2619 Marty Badt (262) 215-1591
Oconomowoc WI 53066-4548 Andrew Badura andrewbadura.usptapro.com (262) 443-9098
Laguna Woods CA 92637-2663 Chang-Kyu Bae changkyubae.usptapro.com
Newport News VA 23606-3913 Ian Sungkwon Baek (757) 727-1193
Naples FL 34103-3586 Dan Baer
Boca Raton FL 33486-8715 David Baer
Redondo Beach CA 90277-3764 Erick Baer (805) 428-2043
Carlos Baez 17873594313
Ara Baghdasaryan (818) 618-9718
River Grove 60171-1746 Luka Bagos (312) 961-0813
Miroslava Bagos (708) 363-0138
Tayyib Bagumbun tayyibbagumbun.usptapro.com
Anaheim CA 92808 Afshin Bahrami (949) 456-9285
Boca Raton FL 33487-2101 Mohamad Bahrami mohamadbahrami.usptapro.com (203) 613-3588
ChunLin Bai chunlinbai.usptapro.com
Jianfang Bai jianfangbai.usptapro.com
Yangguo Bai yangguobai.usptapro.com
Search Results 1093 Matches 1-50 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.