Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 1317 Matches 1 - 30 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Bradenton FL 34209-5934 Donald Saab-Alvarez donaldsaabalvarez.usptapro.com (516) 532-9162
Naples FL 34109 Raul Saad raulsaad.usptapro.com
Reading PA 19609-1775 Ricardo Saad ricardosaad.usptapro.com (610) 823-8775
Marco Island FL 34145 Roberto Saad (239) 394-3144
Hawi HI 96719 Rodrigo Sabag rodrigosabag.usptapro.com (210) 687-9176
Hesameddin Sabaghian
San Antonio TX 78232-4765 Janetth Sabal janetthsabal.usptapro.com
Barcelona 08041 Marc SabasMontoro marcmontoro46.usptapro.com
East New Market MD 21631-0372 Derek Sabedra (410) 610-4300
San Diego CA 92103 Jerry Sabio jerrysabio.usptapro.com
Houston TX 77043-4548 Sara Sablic (504) 881-6003
Ormond Beach FL 32176-5713 Maria Sablina (386) 672-1921
Houston TX 77057 James Sabrsula jamessabrsula.usptapro.com (713) 826-1107
New Delhi 110017 ADITYA SACHDEVA adityasachdeva.usptapro.com
Conroe TX 77384-3411 Ankur Sachdeva ankursachdeva.usptapro.com
Mishawaka IN 46545 Frank Sachire franksachire.usptapro.com (330) 758-7400
New Orleans LA 70130-6702 Lester Sack lestersack.usptapro.com (504) 494-7126
Northbrook IL 60062-3123 Mark Sack marksack.usptapro.com (630) 235-3343
Skokie IL 60076 Franklin Sacks (224) 730-0565
Long Beach WA 98631-5609 Roman Sada (561) 270-3615
Parkland FL 33076-1982 Stefano Sadaoui (917) 805-0013
Missouri City TX 77459-2358 Otis Sadler otissadler.usptapro.com (281) 497-2229
Camillus NY 13031-2221 Jordan Sadowitz
San Rafael CA 94901-3713 Thomas Sadzeck tomsadzeck.usptapro.com
Nagoya-shi Shigeo Saeda shigeosaeda.usptapro.com
Tokyo Seizo Saeki seizosaeki.usptapro.com
LLEIDA ADRIAN SAEZ adriansaez.usptapro.com
Bournemouth Dorset BH2 5BU Jamie Saffer +44 (0) 777 5678980
Delray Beach FL 33445-3328 Lawrence Sagel (561) 499-0771
Waterloo IA 50704-0026 Christopher Sagers christophersagers.usptapro.com (319) 232-7512
Search Results 1317 Matches 1-30 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.