Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 170 Matches 1 - 100 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Fort Myers FL 33913-6601 Ed Yablonski
Aichi Naoto Yabushita naotoyabushita.usptapro.com
Madison Heights MI 48071-1100 Philip Yaccick philipyaccick.usptapro.com (734) 377-5737
Tokyo Takashi Yagi takashiyagi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Ryousuke Yaginuma ryousukeyaginuma.usptapro.com
Rochester NY 14618-1718 Greg Yahia (585) 461-2300
Lynnwood WA 98036-8707 Craig Yahne
Monica Yajima
Long Pond PA 18334-0042 Joann Yakscoe joannyakscoe.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Kiwamu Yakugawa kiwamuyakugawa.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Kazuhiko Yakushiji kazuhikoyakushiji.usptapro.com
Wakayama-ken Mamoru Yamada mamoruyamada.usptapro.com
Takumi Yamada
Mie Yousuke Yamada yousukeyamada.usptapro.com
Osaka Masayuki Yamaguchi masayukiyamaguchi.usptapro.com
Saitama-ken Tadashi Yamaguchi tadashiyamaguchi.usptapro.com
Osaka-fu Riki Yamakami rikiyamakami.usptapro.com
Yotukaidou Yoshiaki Yamakawa yoshiakiyamakawa.usptapro.com
Tokyo Hiroshi Yamaki hiroshiyamaki.usptapro.com
Aiea HI 96701-1605 Glenn Yamamoto glennyamamoto.usptapro.com
Aichi-ken Naohiro Yamamoto naohiroyamamoto.usptapro.com
Saitama Norifumi Yamamoto norifumiyamamoto.usptapro.com
Mie Ryota Yamamoto ryotayamamoto.usptapro.com
Hyogo Yasuyuki Yamamoto yasuyukiyamamoto.usptapro.com
Tokyo Yoshikata Yamamoto yoshikatayamamoto.usptapro.com
Lahaina HI 96761-2305 Kaz Yamanoha (808) 667-5200
Chiba Shinya Yamasaki shinyayamasaki.usptapro.com
Tokyo Hidemi Yamashita hidemiyamashita.usptapro.com
Kailua Kona HI 96740-9317 David Yamauchi davidyamauchi.usptapro.com (808) 960-2607
Aichi Kazuki Yamauchi kazukiyamauchi.usptapro.com
Hokkaido Yuma Yamazaki yumayamazaki.usptapro.com
Wangjun Yan wangjunyan.usptapro.com
Hiroshima Kenta Yanagibashi kentayanagibashi.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34105-3265 Tsubasa Yanagida tsubasayanagida.usptapro.com (305) 332-7510
Brentwood TN 37027-5453 John Yancey (615) 356-2170
San Francisco CA 94102-6307 John Yandell johnyandell.usptapro.com (415) 336-9439
New Rochelle NY 10801-7360 Cesar Yanez cesaryanez.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78727-3120 Ruben Yanez (512) 477-7773
San Francisco CA 94114-1420 Victor Yaneza (650) 270-9240
Calen Yang xiaojianyang.usptapro.com (203) 832-6277
Danhao Yang danhaoyang.usptapro.com
Hang Yang hangyang.usptapro.com
Songjun Yang songjunyang.usptapro.com
Jamaica NY 11435-6416 Susan Xia Yang susanxiayang.usptapro.com (718) 314-7913
Cupertino CA 95014-5068 Tony Yang
Irvine CA 92603-4239 Tony Yang (949) 351-7235
Yang Yang yangyang.usptapro.com
Yang Yang yangyang1.usptapro.com
Yuanzhi Yang yuanzhiyang.usptapro.com
Zhibin Yang zhibinyang.usptapro.com
Zhifan Yang zhifanyang.usptapro.com
Zixin Yang zixinyang.usptapro.com
Lake Worth FL 33467-6836 Steve Yankello steveyankello.usptapro.com (561) 732-7230
Fa Yao fayao.usptapro.com
Jia Yao jiayao.usptapro.com
Kun Yao kumyao.usptapro.com
Redondo Beach 90278-2714 Allen Yap (323) 855-6605
Klang Selangor 41200 Keegan Yap
KLANG SELANGOR 41200 Reagan Yap yapreaganjunchen.usptapro.com 60122309228
Sacramento CA 95816-3661 Justin Yarbrough
Rockville MD 20850-4743 Mehmet Yargici (240) 453-9462
Rockville MD 20850-4743 Zehra Yargici
Merced CA 95348-8559 Isaac Yarrell
Morrisville NC 27560-8515 Fred Yarur fredyarur.usptapro.com
Hyogo Masayuki Yashima masayukiyashima.usptapro.com
Kusatsu-City Shiga 525-0034 Tsuyoshi Yashiro 81-775614355
Williamson NY 14589-9536 Sandra Yaskow (315) 576-6454
Fukui Tatsuo Yasugi tatsuoyasugi.usptapro.com
Kanagawa-ken Hiroya Yasukawa hiroyayasukawa.usptapro.com
Tokyo Michio Yasuna michioyasuna.usptapro.com
Tokyo Kiyoshi Yasuno kiyoshiyasuno.usptapro.com
Kanagawa Keiichi Yasuoka keiichiyasuoka.usptapro.com
Lake Elmo MN 55042-9525 Richard Yates (612) 252-8367
Germering 82110 Miranda Yates-Steg 0170-4089557
Elbert CO 80106 Frank Ybarra
Waverly PA 18471-0407 Graham Yeager grahamyeager.usptapro.com (570) 351-3987
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410-1565 Steve Yedinak steveyedinak.usptapro.com
Turks & Caicos Anthony Yee anthonyyee.usptapro.com
Austin TX 78759-7740 Michael Yeh (512) 826-3319
Lake Oswego OR 97035 Peter Yellico peteryellico.usptapro.com (352) 302-4746
Lakewood CA 90713-3021 Collette Yelverton (562) 598-8624
Westfield NJ 07090-1363 Andrew Yenawine andrewyenawine.usptapro.com (973) 635-1622
Vega Alta PR 00692 Justin Yeo justinyeo.usptapro.com (919) 638-9536
Jackson MS 39202 Andres Yepez andresyepez.usptapro.com (786) 599-7411
Porterville CA 93257-4282 Salvador Yepez (619) 618-8402
Atlantis FL 33462-1207 Kari Yerg
Zanesville OH 43701-2435 Troy Yerian (614) 734-9545
Morrisville VT 05661-9165 Charles Yerrick
Alan YeungChiKong
Las Vegas NV 89117-1304 Misha Yevtich mishajevtic.usptapro.com (702) 228-2287
Beverly Hills CA 90212 Yorgo Yfantopoulos (310) 435-1792
Fayetteville AR 72703-6150 Dillon Yielding
34800 Ozgur Yilmaz ozguryilmaz.usptapro.com
Henderson NV 89044-1037 Robert Yim robertyim.usptapro.com
Sham Shui Po Eric Yiu ericyiu.usptapro.com
Sha Tin N.T. Raymond Yiu haumanyiu.usptapro.com 97809899
Granite Bay CA 95746-9628 James Yoakum
Shizuoka Kotaro Yoda kotaroyoda.usptapro.com
San Juan Bautista CA 95045-1129 Chris Yoder chrisyoder.usptapro.com (408) 406-9066
Tokyo Toshihiko Yogo toshihikoyogo.usptapro.com
Search Results 170 Matches 1-100 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.