Find a USPTA Professional near you
Fill out a field or fields to begin your search. To find the pro closest to you, search by ZIP code. To learn more about a USPTA member on the list, click on the personal Web site link. See below for more search tips.

Begin your search
City search: State: Tennis Teaching Professional
Last name: Country: Platform Professional
OR Search by Zip Code
ZIP: Miles from ZIP:
 
To search alphabetically for a USPTA member's last name, click on a letter below.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 
 Search results
Click on the personal website link to learn more about a USPTA member's teaching experience, facility and programs. Please note that distances are approximate.
Search results 228 Matches 1 - 100 Next>>

City State ZIP Professional/coach Personal Web site Phone number
Flower Mound TX 75028-1305 Leng Ea lengea.usptapro.com (817) 412-8625
Stevensville MD 21666-3339 Matthew Eagan
Mississauga ON L5R3Z5 Sen Eapen seneapen.usptapro.com 9.18589E+11
Glade Valley NC 28627-9476 Fred Earle fredearle.usptapro.com (336) 657-3437
Eden Prairie MN 55347 David Earlewine davidearlewine.usptapro.com
Palatine IL 60067-7397 Dillon Early dillonearly.usptapro.com (630) 808-9030
Roswell GA 30075-1376 Mike Early mikeearly.usptapro.com
Macon GA 31210-2151 Ramsey Earnhart ramseyearnhart.usptapro.com (478) 477-9100
Fort Myers FL 33919-4677 Louis Eason
Riverside CT 06878 Brad Easterbrook (203) 832-6822
Houston TX 77087-6016 Delores Eaton
Poulsbo WA 98370-8626 Ross Eaton rosseaton.usptapro.com (206) 949-7105
Louisville KY 40204-1837 Jonah Ebenhoeh jonahebenhoeh.usptapro.com (989) 233-5104
Naples FL 34109-7833 Warren Eber warreneber.usptapro.com (239) 593-4160
Sherwood OR 97140 Caitlin Eberle
Geneva OH 44041 Brock Ebersole brockebersole.usptapro.com
Philipp Ebert
Sacramento CA 95835-1537 Kevin Eberwein
Helena MT 59601 Kevin Eby
Louisville KY 40299-5077 Rex Ecarma rexecarma.usptapro.com
Huntsville AL 35801-6432 Zachary Eccher (256) 883-3986
Weston FL 33327-1659 Tomas Echeverria tomasecheverria.usptapro.com (954) 881-3999
Miamisburg OH 45342-0510 Erica Echko
Sammamish WA 98074-3704 Michael Eck
Dearborn MI 48124-4259 Brian Eckert
Tallahassee FL 32312-3689 Peter Eckhardt (850) 385-4952
Denver CO 80209 Jason Eckles jasoneckles.usptapro.com
Fort Collins CO 80524-1660 Laura Ecton (970) 488-6155
Key Largo FL 33037-5118 Bob Ecuyer bobecuyer.usptapro.com (305) 367-3600
Newnan GA 30265-1556 Drew Edborg drewedborg.usptapro.com (585) 704-7910
Sylva NC 28779-5666 Jacob Eddins jacobeddins.usptapro.com
Naples FL 34109-0515 Christine Eddy (239) 435-4351
El Prado NM 87529-1229 Kurt Edelbrock (575) 776-2585
Anna Edelman annaedelman.usptapro.com
Brookland AR 72417-8949 Matt Edens mattedens.usptapro.com (870) 926-2863
Singapore 469984 David Edgar davidedgar.usptapro.com (659) 337-3931
New Hamburg NY 12590-5541 Linda Edgar lindaedgar.usptapro.com (845) 565-7600
Miami FL 33196-6834 Michael Edghill michaeledghill.usptapro.com
Tempe AZ 85281-1409 Steve Edgington
Costa Mesa CA 92626-4741 Eleanor Edles
Englewood CO 80111-5603 Joe Edles (303) 771-2588
Charlotte NC 28205-3244 Thomas Edsall thomasedsall.usptapro.com (704) 332-0000
Annandale VA 22003-4059 Dai Edwardes-Evans
Bailey Edwards
Phoenix AZ 85022-3149 Brian Edwards (785) 213-5510
St Peter Cherise Edwards (246) 230-0417
Phoenix AZ 85022-3149 Conner Edwards
Santa Barbara CA 93105-2148 Crandall Edwards (805) 969-0558
Hillsboro OR 97123 David Edwards (503) 646-4106
Converse TX 78109-1072 Jamie Edwards
Miami Beach FL 33139-3246 Regina Edwards reginaedwards.usptapro.com (609) 346-8001
Pensacola FL 32503-4324 Sean Edwards (850) 316-7391
Greeley CO 80634-2024 Todd Edwards toddedwards.usptapro.com (415) 717-1648
Eagle ID 83616-3307 Nancy EdwardsWong (208) 989-9551
Cedar Rapids IA 52402-6965 Spencer Eells spencereells.usptapro.com (319) 363-6589
Mequon Wisconsin 53097 Brian Egelhoff (262) 241-4250
Mequon WI 53092-3000 Jacqueline Egelhoff (414) 354-8815
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33418-7133 Christopher Eger (561) 301-4287
Egg Harbor Township NJ 08234-5957 Dieter Ehlermann dieterehlermann.usptapro.com (609) 601-2207
Gaithersburg MD 20878-5717 Richard Ehrenreich (301) 990-7078
Brownsburg IN 46112-5043 Kurt Ehrhardt
Arlington VA 22203-4034 Ruya Eichelberger
Austin TX 78731-3605 Larry Eichenbaum (512) 627-4662
Andrew Eichenholz
Clyde Hill WA 98004-1641 Jeff Eicher (206) 324-5454
Jupiter FL 33458-8027 Patrick Eichhorn (561) 625-5707
Portland OR 97223-2219 Charles Eidenschink
Bluffton SC 29910 Tim Eiff (262) 367-4999
Lafayette CO 80026-2546 Mike Eikenberry mikeeikenberry.usptapro.com (720) 328-0942
Bradenton FL 34211-8469 Polly Eilers (847) 909-1100
El Cajon CA 92020-1350 Jack Einbinder jackeinbinder.usptapro.com
Pensacola FL 32504-8900 Paul Einhart (850) 595-1260
Templeton CA 93465-9714 Taylor Eisemann
Orlando FL 32835-1822 Charles Eisenberger charleseisenberger.usptapro.com (813) 242-2755
Phillip Eisenmann
Sulphur LA 70663-7325 Tony Eisiliones tonyeisiliones.usptapro.com (404) 824-2350
Las Vegas NV 89141-4394 Sabrina Eisinga sabrinacapannolo.usptapro.com
Bonita Springs FL 34135 Katherine Eisner
Hollywood FL 33023-5260 Clint Ekelund clintekelund.usptapro.com
Yankton SD 57078 George Ekeren georgeekeren.usptapro.com
Edmonds WA 98026-4917 Nicholas Ekern nicholasekern.usptapro.com (425) 745-1617
Kihei HI 96753-5113 Patrik Ekstrand (808) 879-1958
Memphis TN 38111-2213 Naser El-Amad (901) 321-6534
Johnstown CO 80534 Amir Elbayoumy amirelbayoumy.usptapro.com
Sunnyvale CA 94087-2206 Aaron Elbert (408) 773-0565
Spring Lake NJ 07762-1213 John Elbogen johnelbogen.usptapro.com
Reston VA 20191-4002 Jim Elder (703) 477-1812
Vancouver BC V5S 1B7 Wayne Elderton (604) 983-6483
Astoria NY 11105-3355 Tarek Eledlibi tarekeledlibi.usptapro.com
Columbia SC 29212-0991 Abdellah ElFarissi abdellahelfarissi.usptapro.com (954) 274-4475
Kearny NJ 07032-3106 Noureddine Elhajjar (201) 232-5444
Richmond Hills ON L4S 0B1 Lionel Eli lioneleli.usptapro.com (416) 719-1095
Charlottesville VA 22901-9550 George Elias (703) 969-3596
Oakland CA 94602-3948 Julian Elias julianelias.usptapro.com
Flushing NY 11365-3422 Kerner Elie kernerelie.usptapro.com (718) 740-6800
Cape Neddick ME 03902 Kristepher Elien kristepherelien.usptapro.com
Corpus Christi TX 78416 Ronald Elizondo (361) 548-5619
Mount Pleasant 29464-6601 Mehdi El-Kheddiwi (843) 971-7834
Fort Myers FL 33912 Elliot Elkins (803) 546-3394
Salt Lake City UTAH 84106 Henri Elkins (404) 567-9537
Search Results 228 Matches 1-100 Next>>
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100
 


© 1999-2020 United States Professional Tennis Association Inc. All rights reserved.